Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
You are hereUNIL > Department of English > Staff

English department staff

A | B | C | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
 

A

Auer.jpg AUER Anita
Professeure ordinaire
English Linguistics
Anthropole, office 5131
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 85
E-mail : Anita.Auer@unil.ch
Office hours : Tue 15-16 or by appointment
 
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

B

silhouetteF.jpg BLAIR Hazel
Doctorante FNS
Medieval Literature
Anthropole, office 5143
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 93
E-mail : Hazel.Blair@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

C

Chassot.jpg CHASSOT Joanne
Maître assistante
American Literature
Anthropole, office 5135
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 96
E-mail : Joanne.Chassot@unil.ch
Office hours : Mon 15-16 or by appointment
Page personnelle
 
     
Cossy.jpg COSSY Valérie
Professeure associée
Gender Studies
Anthropole, office 5124
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 92
E-mail : Valerie.Cossy@unil.ch
Office hours : on leave
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
Critten.png CRITTEN Rory
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Medieval Literature
Anthropole, office 5122
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 85
E-mail : Rory.Critten@unil.ch
Office hours : Fri 12-13 or by appointment
Page personnelle
 
     
IMG_2949.jpg CURRAN Kevin
Professeur associé
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5123
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 95
E-mail : Kevin.Curran@unil.ch
Office hours : Thu 15-17 or by appointment
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

F

Falconer.jpg FALCONER Rachel
Professeure ordinaire
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5132
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 84
E-mail : Rachel.Falconer@unil.ch
Office hours : Wed 15-16 or by appointment
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
silhouetteH.jpg FORSYTH Neil
Professeur honoraire
English Literature
E-mail : Neil.Forsyth@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     

 

TOP ^

G

silhouetteF.jpg GARRIDO SARDA Maria Rosa
Maître assistante
English Linguistics
Anthropole, office 5119
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 93
E-mail : mariarosa.garridosarda@unil.ch
Office hours: Wed 14-15 or by appontment
Page personnelle
 
     
Giraldo2.jpg GIRALDO Isis
Maître assistante
Gender studies
Anthropole, office 5135
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 96
E-mail : isis.giraldo@unil.ch
Office hours: by appointment only
Page personnelle
Site personnel
 

 

TOP ^

H

silhouetteH.jpg HALTER Peter
Professeur honoraire
American Literature
E-mail : Peter.Halter@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Hegedus.jpg HEGEDÜS Kader
Doctorant FNS
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5148
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 46 95
E-mail : Kader.Hegedus@unil.ch
Office hours: Mon 12h45-13h45 or by appointment
Page personnelle
 
     
silhouetteF.jpg HEIM Cécile
Assistante diplômée
Gender Studies
Anthropole, office 5124
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 77
E-mail : Cecile.Heim@unil.ch
Office hours: Thu 12h30-14 or by appointment
Page personnelle
 
     
HennardDutheil.jpg HENNARD DUTHEIL Martine
Professeure associée
English and Comparative Literature
Anthropole, office 5130
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 97
E-mail : Martine.HennardDutheil@unil.ch
Office hours : Thu 15-16 or by appointment
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
Hughes.jpg HUGHES Roxane
Première assistante
American Literature
Anthropole, office 5133
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 76
E-mail : Roxane.Hughes@unil.ch
Office hours : Mon 10-12 or by appointment
Page personnelle
 

 

TOP ^

K

silhouetteH.jpg KIRBY Ian
Professeur honoraire
Medieval Literature
E-mail : Ian.Kirby@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

TOP ^

L

silhouetteH.jpg LAUGHERY Vincent
Doctorant FNS
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5143
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 92
E-mail : Vincent.Laughery@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg LOESCH Juliette
Assistante diplômée
Comparative Literature
Anthropole, office 5130
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 86
E-mail : Juliette.Loesch@unil.ch
Office hours: Tue 11-12 or by appointment
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg LOETSCHER Audrey
Assistante diplômée
American Literature
Anthropole, office 5138
E-mail : Audrey.Loetscher@unil.ch
Office hours : by appointment only

 

Page personnelle

 

 

TOP ^

M

silhouetteF.jpg MAEDER Beverly
Former MER
American Literature
E-mail : Beverly.Maeder@gmail.com
Page personnelle
     
Marshall.jpg MARSHALL Camille
Assistante diplômée
Medieval Literature
Anthropole, office 5119
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 79
E-mail : Camille.Marshall@unil.ch
Office hours : by appointment only
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

N

Nisbet.jpg NISBET Rachel
Assistante diplômée
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5130
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 87
E-mail : Rachel.Nisbet@unil.ch
Office hours : Tue 12-13 or by appointment
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

O

Oudesluijs.jpg OUDESLUIJS Tino
Assistant diplômé
English Linguistics
Anthropole, office 5131
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 83
E-mail : Tino.Oudesluijs@unil.ch
Office hours : by appointment only
Page personnelle
     
Overmeer.jpg OVERMEER René Roelof
Former MER
English Literature
E-mail : ReneRoelof.Overmeer@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

P

Pernet.jpg PERNET Sonia
Doctorante FNS
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5148
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 46 95
E-mail : Sonia.Pernet@unil.ch
Office hours : Tue 15-16
Page personnelle
     
Pickford.jpg PICKFORD Benjamin
Maître assistant
American Literature
Anthropole, office 5120
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 86
E-mail : Benjamin.Pickford@unil.ch
Office hours: Mon 15h30-16h30
Page personnelle
 
     
silhouetteF.jpg PLAYER Amy
Chargée de cours
Visiting staff
Anthropole, office 5120
E-mail : Amy.Player@unil.ch
Office hours : Fri 17-18
Page personnelle
     

 

TOP ^

R

Renevey.jpg RENEVEY Denis
Professeur ordinaire
Medieval Literature
Anthropole, office 5134
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 90
E-mail : Denis.Renevey@unil.ch
Office hours : Tue 16-17 or by appointment
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
silhouetteH.jpg REILLY Andrew
Assistant diplômé
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5138
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 78
E-mail : Andrew.Reilly@unil.ch
Office hours : Thu 15h30-16h30
Page personnelle
     
Ronan.jpg RONAN Marion Patricia
Privat-docent
English Linguistics
Anthropole, office 5138.1
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 94
E-mail : MarionPatricia.Ronan@unil.ch
Office hours : by email-appointment only
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

S

     
Schwyter.jpg SCHWYTER Jurg Rainer
Professeur associé
English Linguistics
Anthropole, office 5127
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 89
E-mail : JurgRainer.Schwyter@unil.ch
Office hours : by appointment only
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
SoltysikMonnet.jpg SOLTYSIK MONNET Agnieszka
Professeure ordinaire
American Literature
Anthropole, office 5133
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 94
E-mail : Agnieszka.SoltysikMonnet@unil.ch
Office hours : Tue 15-16
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
Steiner.jpg STEINER Enit
Maître assistante
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5135
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 87
E-mail : Enit.Steiner@unil.ch
Office hours : Wed 14h30-15h30
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
Stirling.jpg STIRLING Kirsten Anne
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
English Literature
Anthropole, office 5121
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 88
E-mail : KirstenAnne.Stirling@unil.ch
Office hours : Tue 15-17 or by appointment
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

T

silhouetteF.jpg THORBURN Jennifer
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
English Linguistics
Anthropole, office 5122
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 88
E-mail : Jennifer.Thorburn@unil.ch
Office hours : Tue 15h30-16h30
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

V

Vejdovsky.jpg VEJDOVSKY Boris
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
American Literature
Anthropole, office 5120
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 91
E-mail : Boris.Vejdovsky@unil.ch
Office hours : Thu 13h30-14h30 or by appointment
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
silhouetteF.jpg VUILLE Juliette
Maître assistante
Medieval Literature
Anthropole, office 5119
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 88
E-mail : Juliette.Vuille@unil.ch
Office hours: Wed 10-11 or by appointment
Page personnelle
 

 

TOP ^

W

silhouetteH.jpg WINNINGTON Peter
Former MER
English Literature
E-mail : GPeter.Winnington@gmail.com
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg WHITEHEAD Christiania
Chercheure FNS senior
Medieval Literature
Anthropole, office 5143
E-mail : Christiania.Whitehead@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
facebook 

Responsable d'unité

Rachel Falconer

Adresse générale

Section d'anglais
Université de Lausanne
Faculté des lettres
Bâtiment Anthropole
CH-1015 Lausanne

Secrétariat

Eva Suarato Adams

Secrétariat de la section d'anglais
Université de Lausanne
Faculté des lettres
Bâtiment Anthropole, bureau 5164
CH-1015 Lausanne

Téléphone : +41 (0)21 692 29 13
Courriel : secretariat-anglais@unil.ch

Student-Assistants

Anthropole, office 5129
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 89

Leila Benallal

E-mail: Leila.Benallal@unil.ch

Laura Vogel

E-mail: laura.vogel@unil.ch

Samantha Meyer

E-mail: Samantha.Meyer@unil.ch

Joanne Vaudroz

E-mail: joanne.vaudroz@unil.ch

Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  -  Tel. +41 21 692 29 13  -  Fax +41 21 692 29 35
Swiss University