Go to: content | top | bottom | search
EN    FR  
You are hereUNIL > Organisation > UNIL Rectorate

UNIL Rectorate - Organisation Chart

UNIL Rectorate From left to right: Giorgio Zanetti, Marc de Perrot, Benoît Frund, Nouria Hernandez, François Bussy, Déborah Philippe, Martial Pasquier

UNIL Rectorate organisation chartN. Hernandez - UNIL Rector M. de Perrot General Secretariat UNIRIS - Informational Resources and Archives UNICOM - Communication and Audiovisual Unit Vice Rector François Bussy Research and International Relations Vice Rector Benoît Frund Sustainability and Campus Vice Rector Martial Pasquier Human Ressources and Finance Vice Rector Déborah Philippe Careers and Society Vice Rector Giorgio Zanetti Teaching and Student Affairs International Relations (RI) PACTT - Technology Transfer UNIL-EPFL Foundation for Adult Education UNIBAT - Buildings and Supply Unit UNISEP - Security, Environment, Prevention Unit UNIL-EPFL Sports Unit IT Centre UNISIS - Information System and Statistics Unit Legal Unit Human Resources Unit (SRH) Financial Unit Mediation Office Equal Opportunities Office Science-Society Interface Cultural Affairs Unit Alumni Office Graduate Campus Admissions Unit (SII) Social Affairs and Student Mobility Unit (SASME) Guidance and Careers Unit (SOC) Centre for Teaching and Learning (CSE) Language Centre (CDL) College for Sciences

twitter youtube instagram linkedin coursera 
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 692 11 11  -  Fax +41 21 692 26 15
Swiss University