EN    FR  
You are here: UNIL > Teaching > Faculty of Business and Economics
share share      print print

Faculty of Business and Economics (HEC)

Description, aims and objectives | Degrees awarded | Useful links
 

WEB SITE: www.hec.unil.ch
Faculty of Business and Economics (HEC)
University of Lausanne
UNIL - Dorigny
Internef - office 317
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND

Information

Phone: ++41 (0)21 692 3300
Fax: ++41 (0)21 692 3305

Description, aims and objectives

Since 1911, HEC Lausanne, the Faculty of Business and Economics of the University of Lausanne, has been training responsible managers and generating epoch-marking ideas. Located on the banks of Lake Geneva, in the heart of an exceptional cultural network and at the centre of an economic fabric consisting of dynamic multinationals and SMEs, HEC Lausanne develops high-level research and teaching in the fields of management and economics. Based on values of excellence, professional responsibility and international outreach, HEC Lausanne offers Bachelor and Master courses, doctoral and Executive MBA schools, as well as tailor-made services to companies.

Recognised by the international accreditation bodies EQUIS and AMBA, the Faculty is also well placed in international rankings of academic programmes. With more than 2,000 students, 10,000 alumni and 400 professors and staff, HEC Lausanne offers all the advantages of a major Business School while retaining a human dimension.

Degrees awarded

Bachelors

Masters


Masters of Business Administration


Masters of Advanced Studies

Doctorate

° programmes taught in English

Useful links

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom

The Faculty’s Major Assets...

A reputation based on 4 main pillars:

> its high level research, recognised worldwide

> responsible teaching driven by cutting-edge research, at the service of students, the economic world and society generally

> a strong international dimension: more than a quarter of students and nearly half of the teaching staff are non-Swiss. Furthermore, study mobility is strongly encouraged

> close links with the economic world through a network of alumni working in all sectors of activity on all five continents, and thanks to close relations with businesses forged by teaching staff, the Business Relations Unit and student associations

share share      print print
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 69211 11  -  Fax +41 21 69226 15
Swiss University

EN    FR  
Vous êtes ici: UNIL > Enseignement > HEC - Faculté des hautes études commerciales

Faculté des hautes études commerciales (HEC)

Définition et finalité des études | Grades décernés | Liens utiles
 

SITE WEB: www.hec.unil.ch
Faculté des hautes études commerciales (HEC)
Université de Lausanne
UNIL - Dorigny
Internef - bureau 317
CH-1015 Lausanne
SUISSE

Renseignements

Téléphone: ++41 (0)21 692 3300
Fax: ++41 (0)21 692 3305

Définition et finalité des études

Depuis 1911, HEC Lausanne, la Faculté des Hautes Etudes Commerciales de l'Université de Lausanne, forme des dirigeants responsables et suscite des idées qui marquent leur époque. Située au bord du lac Léman, placée au centre d'un réseau culturel d'exception et au coeur d'un tissu économique composé de multinationales et de PME dynamiques, HEC Lausanne développe une recherche et un enseignement de haut niveau dans les domaines du management et des sciences économiques. S'appuyant sur des valeurs d'excellence, de responsabilité professionnelle et d'ouverture internationale, HEC Lausanne propose des Bachelors, des Masters, des Ecoles doctorales et Executive MBA et offre des services sur mesure aux entreprises.

Reconnue par les organismes d'accréditation internationaux EQUIS et AMBA, la Faculté est également bien placée dans les palmarès internationaux de programmes académiques. Avec plus de 2000 étudiants, 10'000 alumni et 400 professeurs et collaborateurs, HEC Lausanne offre tous les avantages d'une grande business school tout en conservant une taille humaine.

Grades décernés

Bachelors

Masters


Masters of Business Administration

Masters of Advanced Studies

Doctorat

° programmes enseignés en anglais

Liens utiles

Recherche:
 Go
 
rss/atom
facebook  twitter  youtube  instagram  linkedin  itunes 

Les atouts de la Faculté...

Une renommée fondée sur 4 axes:

> sa recherche de haut niveau, reconnue de par le monde

> un enseignement responsable alimenté par des travaux de recherche de pointe au service des étudiants, du monde économique et de la société dans son ensemble

> une forte dimension internationale: Plus d'un quart des étudiants et près de la moitié des professeurs sont étrangers. La mobilité dans les études est en outre fortement encouragée

> un ancrage profond dans le monde économique à travers un réseau d'alumni actifs dans tous les secteurs d'activité sur les cinq continents et grâce aux relations étroites tissées avec les entreprises par le corps professoral, le bureau des relations entreprises et les associations d'étudiants

Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne  - Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 69211 11  -  Fax +41 21 69226 15
Swiss University