-

Scientific Committee

Roberto Cauda, Italy
rcauda@rm.unicatt.it

Javier Garau, Spain
jagarau@terra.es

Jörg Hacker, Germany
j.hacker@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Patrice Nordmann, France
nordmann.patrice@bct.ap-hop-paris.fr

Ute Römling
ute.romling@mtc.ki.se

Jean-Claude Piffaretti, Switzerland
jean-claude.piffaretti@ti.ch

Jordi Vila, Spain
jvila@ub.edu

Search:
 inside this site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom
CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 69256 00  -  Fax +41 21 69256 05
Swiss University