Follow us:    
• October 2018: Congratulations to Dr. Ruud van Heeswijk for having been awarded a 4-year grant by the SNSF for his application entitled "Mapping of atherosclerotic plaque composition and inflammation aimed at a paradigm shift in stroke prevention"
• April 2018: Congratulations to Ruud van Heeswijk and Matthias Stuber for having become Fellows of the SCMR.
• February 2018: Matthias Stuber becomes the new president of the Society for Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance (SCMR)
• November 2017: Kudos to Andrew Coristine for obtaining a grant from the Swiss Heart Foundation on "High resolution cardiac Magnetic Resonance Fingerprinting (cMRF) for the detection and characterization of cardiomyopathy".
• October 2017: Congratulations to John Heerfordt for having won a Potchen Award at the SMRA meeting in Stellenbosch, South Africa.
CIBM-CVMR - CHUV BH 8.84 - Rue du Bugnon 46 - CH-1011 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 314 75 35
cibm-logo.svg chuv-logo.svg universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg epfl-logo.svg universite_de_geneve-logo.svg hopitaux_universitaires_de_geneve_2015-logo.svg