Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
You are hereUNIL > Department of Plant Molecular Biology > Research > Prof. Edward Farmer > People, Support and Fun

People, Support and Fun

GroupeFarmer-resize1965x1268-resize500x322.png

Edward E. Farmer Group leader

e-mail

 

 

 

TFFly-resize165x110.jpg

 

 

The Farmer Group

Postdocs

 

Sabrina Foerster (PhD Würzburg) 

 

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5409, tel. 4230

Sabrina.Foerster@unil.ch

 

 

Andrzej Kurenda (PhD Lublin)  

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5409, tel. 4230

Andrzej.Kurenda@unil.ch

                   

Sabrina.png

Kurenda.jpg

Chi-Tam Nguyen (PhD Paris), 

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

ChiTam.Nguyen@unil.ch

 

CNFly-resize192x128-crop165x128.jpg

Archana Kumari (PhD Osaka),

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

archana.kumari@unil.ch

 

Archana_crop_resized 100x121.png
                                 
 

Aurore Lenglet (PhD Lausanne),

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

aurore.lenglet@unil.ch

Aurore_L-resize165x110-crop100x110.JPGALFly-resize165x110.jpg

Qian Wu (PhD Peking Univ.),

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

qian.wu.1@unil.ch

Qian-resize116x121-crop100x121.jpeg

 

Doctoral students

 

Olga Stepushchenko                  

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5409, tel. 4230

Olga.Stepushchenko@unil.ch

 

Olga_Stepushchenk-crop.JPG-resize165x110OSFly-resize165x110.jpg
   

Nikou Fotouhi

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

nikou.fotouhi@unil.ch

Nikou-resized 161-100-crop100x121.jpg
 

 

Technicians

 

Stéphanie Stolz

office 5441, tel. 4236             

lab 5409, tel. 4230                        

                        

 

 

                            SS2Fly-resize165x110-crop165x75.jpg                                                  

Aurore Chételat

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230
ACFly-resize199x133-crop165x133.jpg
   

 

The group has been and/or is supported by:

The SystemsX.ch Swiss systems biology programme
The Swiss National Science Foundation (FNS)
EMBO
The National Centre of Excellence 'Plant Survival' programme of the FNS
The Leenaard's Foundation
University of Lausanne Genomics grants
The EU Marie Curie Programme
etc.

FarmerGroupLOWRES.jpg

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
Biophore - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 692 41 90  -  Fax +41 21 692 41 95
Swiss University