Division of Experimental Oncology
You are hereDivision of Experimental Oncology > Members

Members

| Lab Head | Secretary | Post-docs | PhD students | Master students
 

group-crop4182x2920-resize589x411.JPG

Lab Head

Prof. Tatiana Petrova                            +41 21 692 58 28                        tatiana.petrova@unil.ch

Petrova-resize180x205.png

Secretary

Sophie Cherpillod

Muriel Jaquet (Lab manager)                  +41 21 692 59 07                          muriel.jaquet@unil.ch

Muriel-crop2108x2808-resize180x239.JPG

Celine Beauverd                                   +41 21 692 59 07                       celine.beauverd@unil.ch

Post-docs

Amélie Sabine                                      +41 21 692 58 53                          amelie.sabine@unil.ch

Amélie Sabine-resize180x270.jpg

Jeremiah Bernier Latmani                     + 41 21 692 58 53          jeremiah.bernier-latmani@unil.ch

Jeremiah-crop343x528-resize180x277.JPG

Sanja Coso                                          +41 21 692 58 53                               sanja.coso@unil.ch

Sanja pic-crop286x498-resize180x313

Simone Ragusa                                     +41 21 692 59 07                        simone.ragusa@unil.ch

Simone-crop2601x2644-resize180x182.jpg

 

PhD students

Esterh Bovay                                      +41 21 692 58 59                           esther.bovay@unil.ch

esther-crop2497x2748-resize180x198.JPG

Cansaran Saygili                                +41 21 692 58 53                        cansaran.saygili@unil.ch

Cansaran_photo-resize180x180.jpg

 

Jianpin Cheng                                    +41 21 692 58 59                           jianpin.cheng@unil.ch

 

Veronica Monticone                                +41 692 40 65              veronica.monticone@isb-sib.ch

foto curriculim-resize180x210.bmp

Stefanie Hendrikx                            +41 21 692 58 59                      stefanie.hendrikx@unil.ch

Stefanie-crop2160x2497-resize180x208.JPG

 

Master students

Borja Prat Luri                                                                                          borja.pratluri@unil.ch

Borja-resize180x220.jpg

Marine Bruand                                                                                        marine.bruand@unil.ch

Marine-crop1702x2575-resize180x272.JPG

Search:
 inside this site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom
Chemin des Boveresses 155 - CH-1066 Epalinges  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 692 58 42  -  Fax +41 21 652 69 33
Swiss University