Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
Division of Experimental Oncology
You are hereVascular and Tumor Biology Laboratory > Members

Members

| Lab Head | Secretary | Post-docs | PhD students
 

group-crop4182x2920-resize589x411.JPG

Lab Head

Prof. Tatiana Petrova                            +41 21 314 29 68                        Tatiana.Petrova@unil.ch

Petrova-resize180x205.png

Secretary

Patricia Werffeli                                    +41 21 314 29 60                     Patricia.Werffeli@chuv.ch

patricia.jpg

Suzel Davanture (Lab manager)            +41 21 314 29 62                         Suzel.Davanture@unil.ch

Suzel1.jpg

Celine Beauverd                                   +41 21 314 29 62                         Celine.Beauverd@unil.ch

Celine.jpg

 

Post-docs

Amélie Sabine                                      +41 21 314 29 32                          Amelie.Sabine@unil.ch

Amélie Sabine-resize180x270.jpg

Jeremiah Bernier Latmani                     + 41 21 314 29 32          Jeremiah.Bernier-Latmani@unil.ch

Jeremiah-crop343x528-resize180x277.JPG

Simone Ragusa                                     +41 21 314 29 37                       Simone.Ragusa@unil.ch

Simone-1.jpg

Alejandra Gonzalez Loyola                     +41 21 314 29 32         Alejandra.GonzalezLoyola@unil.ch

Alejandra.jpg                         

PhD students

Esther Bovay                                  +41 21 314 29 63                           Esther.Bovay@unil.ch

esther-crop2497x2748-resize180x198.JPG

Cansaran Saygili Demir                   +41 21 314 29 63                       Cansaran.Saygili@unil.ch

Cansaran.jpg

Stefanie Hendrikx                            +41 21 314 29 63                      Stefanie.Hendrikx@unil.ch

Stefanie-crop2160x2497-resize180x208.JPG

 

Christope Cisarovsky                        +41 21 314 29 69               Christophe.Cisarovsky@unil.ch

christophe.jpg

Borja Prat Luri                                 +41 21 314 29 63                           Borja.PratLuri@unil.ch

Borja.jpg

Laureline Wetterwald                        +41 21 314 29 69                   Laureline.Wetterwald@unil.ch

Laureline Wetterwald-resize180x223.jpg

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
Chemin des Boveresses 155 - CH-1066 Epalinges  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 692 58 42  -  Fax +41 21 652 69 33
Swiss University