Deo logo
 

Group members

 
Name  Fonction  Contact 
Curzio Rüegg  Head, Associate Professor  curzio.ruegg@unil.ch 
Sophie Cherpillod  Secretary  sophie.cherpillod@epfl.ch 
Girieca Lorusso  Postdoctoral fellow  girieca.lorusso@unil.ch 
Francesca Botta  Postdoctoral fellow  francesca.botta@unil.ch 
Francois Kuonen  MD-PhD student  francois.kuonen@unil.ch 
Qiang Lan  PhD student  Qiang.Lan@unil.ch  
Yu-Ting Huang  PhD student  yu-ting.huang@unil.ch 
Gregory Bieler  Research Associate  gregory.bieler@unil.ch 
Agnese Mariotti  Project Head  agnese.mariotti@unil.ch 
Coralie Carrascosa  Technical Assistant  coralie.carrascosa@unil.ch 
Jelena Zaric  Project Head  jelena.zaric@unil.ch 
Lionel Ponsonnet  Technical assistant  lionel.ponsonnet@unil.ch 
Marie-Agnes Doucey  Project Head  marie-agnes.doucey@unil.ch 
Sylvian Bron  Technical assistant  sylvain.bron@unil.ch 
Gian-Carlo Alghisi  Project Head  giancarlo.alghisi@unil.ch 
Julien Laurent  Postdoctoral fellow  julien.laurent@chuv.ch 
Cédric Touvrey  Postdoctoral fellow  cedric.touvrey@unil.ch 
Eveline Faes  Technical assistant  eveline.faes@chuv.ch 
Ferdy J. Lejeune  Honorary Professor  ferdinand.lejeune@unil.ch 

Search:
 in this site:
   
   
 Rechercher

Chemin des Boveresses 155 - CH-1066 Epalinges  - Switzerland  -  Phone +41 21 692 58 42  -  Fax  +41 21 652 69 33