Assistants & Doctoral students

picture_Gaël Bernard .bmp


Gaël Bernard

Graduate Assistant
Phd representative at the Department and the Faculty council

gael.bernard@unil.ch
Internef, room 235
Tel 021 692 34 03

HEC Webpage            Linkedin           ResearchGate

cellier .jpg

 

Léonore Cellier

Graduate Assistant
 

leonore.cellier@unil.ch
Internef, room 137
Tel 021 692 34 22

HEC Webpage

picture_Bertil Chapuis.bmp

Bertil Chapuis

Research Assistant
 

bertil.chapuis@unil.ch
Internef, room 139
Tel 021 692 33 14

HEC Webpage

Elikan.jpg

Dina Elikan

Graduate Assistant
President of PhDnet

Phd representative at the Faculty council

dina.elikan@unil.ch
Internef, room 235
Tel 021 692 34 03

HEC Webpage      PhDnet

Eurich.png

    Markus Eurich

Research Assistant
 

markus.eurich@unil.ch
Internef, room 127.3
Tel 021 692 34 32

HEC Webpage

Fadler.jpg


Martin Fadler

Graduate Assistant
 

martin.fadler@unil.ch
Internef, room 128.1
Tel 021 692 34 98

HEC Webpage

iho.png


Satu Iho

Doctoral Student SNSF
 

satu.iho@unil.ch
Internef, room 235
Tel 021 692 34 07

HEC Webpage

Portrait_Manon_short.png

Manon Jaquerod

Doctoral Student SNSF
 

manon.jaquerod@unil.ch
Internef, room 138.2
Tel 021 692 35 87

HEC Webpage

Photo DK.png


Désirée Krejci

Doctoral Student SNSF
 

desiree.krejci@unil.ch
Internef, room 235
Tel 021 692 34 07

HEC Webpage

picture_Vaibhav Kulkarni.bmp


Vaibhav Kulkarni

Doctoral Student SNSF
 

vaibhav.kulkarni@unil.ch
Internef, room 128.3
Tel 021 692 34 10

HEC Webpage

picture_Clément Labadie.bmp


Clément Labadie

Graduate Assistant
PhD representative at the Department council

clement.labadie@unil.ch
Internef, room 128.1
Tel 021 692 34 98

HEC Webpage

picture_Dana Naous.png


Dana Naous

Graduate Assistant
 

dana.naous@unil.ch
Internef, room 235
Tel 021 692 34 20

HEC Webpage

rodrigues


Lucas Rodrigues

Doctoral Student SNSF
 

lucas.rodrigues@unil.ch
Internef, room 127.1
Tel 021 692 35 97

HEC Webpage

Tagasovska.jpg


Natasha Tagasovska

Graduate Assistant
 

natasha.tagasovska@unil.ch
Internef, room 235
Tel 021 692 34 20

HEC Webpage

 

Tissot.png


Laurent Tissot

Graduate Assistant
 

laurent.tissot@unil.ch
Internef, room 133.1
Tel 021 692 34 14

HEC Webpage

trubert.png


Benjamin Trubert

Graduate Assistant
 

benjamin.trubert@unil.ch
Internef, room 139
Tel 021 692 33 14

 HEC Webpage

 

Villalobos.jpg


Gabriela Villalobos

Graduate Assistant
 

gabriela.villalobos@unil.ch
Internef, room 127.1
Tel 021 692 35 97

HEC Webpage

portrait.jpeg

 

Noé Zufferey

Doctoral Student SNSF

 

noe.zufferey@unil.ch
Internef, room 139
Tel 021 692 33 14

HEC Webpage

Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 35 80
Fax +41 21 692 35 85
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg