Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 

People


 

Jan Roelof van der Meer
Full professor
Head of Department

BB 2311
Phone: +41-21-692 56 30/56 00
Email:
janroelof.vandermeer-at-unil.ch

Jan3.jpg

Vladimir Sentchilo
Scientific Collaborator
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: vladimir.sentchilo@unil.ch

Vladimir2.jpg

Siham Beggah
Scientist
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: siham.beggah@unil.ch

Siham2.jpg

François Delavat
Postdoc
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 5628
Email: françois.delavat@unil.ch

Francois2.jpg

Berra Erkosar Combe
Postdoc (shared with Tad Kawecki)
BB
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email: Berra.ErkosarCombe@unil.ch

Berra_Erkosar.jpg

Yoann le Digabel
Postdoc
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: yoann.ledigabel@unil.ch

Yoann.jpg

Erika Yashiro
Postdoc
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: erika.yashiro@unil.ch

EricaYashiro155.jpg

Sandra Sulser
PACTT Fellow
BB 2311.1
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email: sandra.sulser@unil.ch

Sandra3.jpg

Andrea Vucicevic
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: andrea.vucicevic@unil.ch

VucicevicAndrea-1.jpg

Silvia Moreno
PhD student
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: silvia.moreno@unil.ch

SilviaMoreno.jpg

Clémence Roggo
PhD student
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: clemence.roggo@unil.ch

Clemence3.jpg

Artur Reimer
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: artur.reimer@unil

Artur3.jpg

Marian Morales
PhD student
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email: marian.morales@unil.ch

MarianMorales.jpg

Manupriyam Dubey
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: manupriyam.dubey@unil.ch

Manu.jpg

Vitali Maffenbeier
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: vitali.maffenbeier@unil.ch

Vitali.jpg

Birge Özul Duygan
PhD student

Phone:+41 21-692

Email:
Birge.OzelDuygan@unil.ch

Birge.jpg

Eric Pinto
PhD Student

(shared with Antoine Guisan)
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email:
Eric.Pinto@unil.ch

EricPinto.jpg

Yves Berset
PhD Student

(shared with Vassily Hatzimanikatis)
 
Phone: +41-21- 
Email:
yves.berset@epfl.ch

Yves.jpg

Davide Ciccarese
Intern
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email:
Davide.ciccarese@unil.ch

Davide.jpg

Roxane Moritz
Master Student
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email:
Roxane.Moritz@unil.ch

RoxaneMoritz.jpg

Audrey Bourdilloud
Master Student
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email:
Audrey.Bourdilloud@unil.ch
Diogo Tavares
Intern
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email:
Diogo.tavares@unil.ch
Manuel Hernandez Gil
BNF Fellow
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56
Email:
@unil.ch

Aurélie Joublin

Scientific Collaborator

Email:

Aurelie.Joublin@unil.ch

 
     

 

TOP ^

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
Biophore - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 692 56 00  -  Fax +41 21 692 56 05
Swiss University