People


 


 

Jan Roelof van der Meer
Full professor and Head of Department
BB 2310B
Phone: +41-21-692 56 30/56 00
Email:janroelof.vandermeer-at-unil.ch


Genetic Adaptation and Evolution  
 

 

Vladimir Sentchilo
Scientific Collaborator
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: vladimir.sentchilo@unil.ch


 


François Delavat
Postdoc
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 5628
Email: françois.delavat@unil.ch


 


Sandra Sulser
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: sandra.sulser@unil.ch


 

Bacterial Bioreporters and Pollutant Effects

 
   

 

 

Siham Beggah
Scientist
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: siham.beggah@unil.ch



Davide Merulla
PhD student
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: davide.merulla@unil.ch


 


Silvia Moreno
PhD student
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: silvia.moreno@unil.ch




Erika Yashiro
Postdoc
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: erika.yashiro@unil.ch




Clémence Roggo
PhD student
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: clemence.roggo@unil.ch




Artur Reimer
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: artur.reimer@unil.ch




Yoann le Digabel
Postdoc
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: yoann.ledigabel@unil.ch




Manupriyam Dubey
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: manupriyam.dubey@unil.ch




Vitali Maffenbeier
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: vitali.maffenbeier@unil.ch




Loic Sauvain
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: Loic.Sauvain@unil.ch


 

TOP ^

Search:
 inside this site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom
Biophore - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 69256 00  -  Fax +41 21 69256 05
Swiss University