People


 

 

 

Jan Roelof van der Meer
Full professor and Head of Department
BB 2310B
Phone: +41-21-692 56 30/56 00
Email:janroelof.vandermeer-at-unil.ch


Genetic Adaptation and Evolution
 

 

Vladimir Sentchilo
Scientific Collaborator
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: vladimir.sentchilo@unil.ch


 

 

François Delavat
Postdoc
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 5628
Email: françois.delavat@unil.ch


 


Sandra Sulser
PhD student
BB 2311.1
Phone: +41-21-692 56 
Email: sandra.sulser@unil.ch


  Andrea Vucicevic
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: andrea.vucicevic@unil.ch


VucicevicAndrea-1.jpg

 

Bacterial Bioreporters and Pollutant Effects

   

 

 

Siham Beggah
Scientist
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: siham.beggah@unil.ch

 

 

Davide Merulla
InnoPACTT fellow
BB 2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: davide.merulla@unil.ch


 
 

 

Silvia Moreno
PhD student
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: silvia.moreno@unil.ch


 

 

Erika Yashiro
Postdoc
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: erika.yashiro@unil.ch


 

 

Clémence Roggo
PhD student
BB 2311A/2302
Phone: +41-21-692 56 28
Email: clemence.roggo@unil.ch


 

 

Artur Reimer
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34

Email: artur.reimer@unil.ch


 

 

Yoann le Digabel
Postdoc
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: yoann.ledigabel@unil.ch


 

 

Marian Morales
PhD student
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56 
Email: marian.morales@unil.ch


MarianMorales.jpg

 

 

Manupriyam Dubey
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34
Email: manupriyam.dubey@unil.ch


 

 

Vitali Maffenbeier
PhD student
BB 2301
Phone: +41-21-692 56 34

Email: vitali.maffenbeier@unil.ch


 

Estelle Clerc
Intern
BB 23
Phone: +41-21-692 56 
Email:

Estelle.Clerc@unil.ch


EstelleClerc.jpg

 

TOP ^

Search:
 inside this site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom
Biophore - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 69256 00  -  Fax +41 21 69256 05
Swiss University