Group leaders


 

phatox-5580.jpg (Département de Pharmacologie & ToxicologieFaculté de...

Olivier Bonny
Associate Professor

Tél: +41 21 692 53 64 ou +41 21 314 11 71
Fax: +41 21 692 53 55
E-Mail: Olivier.Bonny@unil.ch

 

phatox-5646.jpg (Département de Pharmacologie & ToxicologieFaculté de...

Marie-Christine Broillet
MER, PD

Tél: +41 21 692 53 69
Fax: +41 21 692 53 55
E-Mail: Marie-Christine.Broillet@unil.ch

 

phatox-5777.jpg (Département de Pharmacologie & ToxicologieFaculté de...

Dario Diviani
Associate Professor, Director of the DPT

Tél: +41 21 692 54 04
Fax: +41 21 692 53 55
E-Mail: Dario.Diviani@unil.ch

 

phatox-6018.jpg (Département de Pharmacologie & ToxicologieFaculté de...

Dmitri Firsov
MER, PD

Tél: +41 21 692 54 06
Fax: +41 21 692 53 55
E-Mail: Dmitri.Firsov@unil.ch

 

phatox-5722.jpg (Département de Pharmacologie & ToxicologieFaculté de...

Edith Hummler
Associate Professor

Tél: +41 21 692 53 57 / 54 14
Fax: +41 21 692 53 55
E-Mail: Edith.Hummler@unil.ch

 

phatox-5930.jpg (Département de Pharmacologie & ToxicologieFaculté de...

Stephan Kellenberger
MER, PD

Tél: +41 21 692 54 22 / 53 82
Fax: +41 21 692 53 55
E-Mail: Stephan.Kellenberger@unil.ch

 

alejandro_ocampo_croped210.18.jpg (Alejandro Ocampo)

Alejandro Ocampo
Assistant Professor

Tél: +41 21 692 53 54
Fax: +41 21 692 53 55
E-mail: Alejandro.Ocampo@unil.ch

 

phatox-5512.jpg (Département de Pharmacologie & ToxicologieFaculté de...

Olivier Staub
Associate Professor

Tél: +41 21 692 54 07
Fax: +41 21 692 53 55
E-Mail: Olivier.Staub@unil.ch

 

Rue du Bugnon 27 - CH-1011 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 5360
Fax +41 21 692 5355