-

List of participants

Chairmen email
Alexandros MAZARAKIS AINIAN (Prof. University of Thessaly) amaza@uth.gr
Nota KOUROU (Prof. University of Athens) nkourou@arch.uoa.gr

 

Speakers email
Xenia CHARALAMBIDOU (PhD student, University of Athens) xenia1976gr@yahoo.com
Birgitta EDER (Archaeological Institute, Freiburg University) Birgitta.Eder@archaeologie. uni-freiburg.de
Stephanos GIMATZIDIS (27th Ephorate) stefjim@hotmail.com
Jean-Sébastien GROS (PhD, Univ. of Thessaly - Montpellier) jsgros3@hotmail.com
Ivonne KAISER (German Institute at Athens) kaiser@athen.dainst.org
Michael KERSCHNER (Austrian Archaeological Institute) Michael.Kerschner@oeai.at
Antonis KOTSONAS (PhD, University of Edinburgh) akotsonas@yahoo.com
Claude LEDERREY (PhD student, Swiss School of Archaeology) Lederrey@gmx.ch
Irini LEMOS (Prof. University of Oxford) irene.lemos@classics.ox.ac.uk
Jean-Marc LUCE (Prof. University of Toulouse) jean-marc.luce@wanadoo.fr
David Mitchell (PhD, University of Oxford) david.mitchell@st-cross.oxford.ac.uk
Catherine MORGAN (Dir. British School at Athens) director@bsa.ac.uk
Laura-Concetta Rizzotto (German Institute at Athens) rizzotto@athen.dainst.org
Emanuela SANTANIELLO (PhD, Italian School of Archaeology) santanella@libero.it
Vladimir STISSI (Prof. University of Amsterdam) v.v.stissi@uva.nl
Sara STRACK (German Institute at Athens) sarastrack@gmail.com
Vicky VLACHOU (PhD student, University of Athens) hekataios@yahoo.com

 

Organizers email
Karl REBER (Dir. Swiss School of Archaeology) Karl.Reber@unil.ch
Samuel VERDAN (Swiss School of Archaeology) Samuel.Verdan@unil.ch
Anne KENZELMANN PFYFFER (Swiss School of Archaeology) Anne.Kenzelmann@unil.ch
Thierry THEURILLAT (Secr. Swiss School of Archaeology) Thierry.Theurillat@unil.ch

bandeau_554pix.png

Search:
 inside this site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom

counting_logo_min.jpg

For contact:
Samuel.Verdan@unil.ch
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 69230 41  -  Fax +41 21 69230 35
Swiss University