Esag
 

2004 fieldworks

2004 students

  • Isabelle Künzler, Neuchâtel University
    (isa_kuenzler@hotmail.com)
  • Carolina Riva, Lausanne University
    (Carolina.Riva@unil.ch)
  • Alain Steudler, Neuchâtel University
    (alain.steudler@unine.ch)
  • Sylvie Fournier, Lausanne University
    (sylvie.fournier@gmail.com)
  • Céline Ray, Lausanne University
    (Celine.Ray@unil.ch)
  • Judith Jenny, Lausanne University
    (judith.jenny@bluemail.ch)
  • Manuel Gigon, Geneva University
    (gigon0@etu.unige.ch)
  • Samuella Zanelli, Geneva University
    (samzanellich@yahoo.it)
  • Lorraine Roduit, Lausanne University
    (Lorraine.Roduit@unil.ch)
  • Christoph Carpenter, Basel University
    (christoph.carpenter@stud.unibas.ch)
  • Camilla Colombi, Basel University
    (camillacolombi@yahoo.it)
  • Jana Hoznour, Lausanne University
    (Jana.Hoznour@unil.ch)
  • Chloé Maquelin, La Chaux-de-Fonds HES
    (chloe.maquelin@he-arc.ch)
  • Jana Egger, La Chaux-de-Fonds HES
    (jana.egger@he-arc.ch)



Fortresses of Eretria 2004 survey

  

Tsakaioi Fortress
Strategic setting

 

Tsakaioi Fortress
Inner joke

 

Aghios Nikolaos
The team

  
  

Aghios Nikolaos

 

Aghios Nikolaos
Bivouac

 

Aghios Nikolaos

  

TOP ^

Museum 2004

  

Anne and Jana
pots, pots, pots

 

Lorraine and Jana

 

Béa
pots & PhD

  
  

Samuella and Manuel

 

Mélanie

 

David Hopkins

  

TOP ^



For more "scientific" information on the activities of the Swiss School in 2005, have a look at the archaeological reports published in the review Antike Kunst.

pdf   AntK48_2005.pdf  (831 Kb) Annual reports for the year 2005


Search:
 in this site:
   
   
   
 Rechercher

Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Phone +41 21 692 30 41  -  Fax  +41 21 692 30 35