Esag
 

2008 fieldworks and museum studies

2008 students

  • Guy Ackermann, Lausanne University
    (guy.ackermann@unil.ch)
  • Zahra Ameli, Lausanne University
    (Zahra.Ameli@unil.ch)
  • Jakob Baerlocher, Basel University
    (jakob.baerlocher@stud.unibas.ch)
  • Mathilde Claeyssens, Geneva University
    (claeyss3@etu.unige.ch)
  • Caroline Diemand, Zurich University
    (caro@apax.net)
  • Marc Duret, Geneva University
    (marc.duret@bluewin.ch)
  • Sandra Hay, Neuchâtel University
    (sandra.hay@unine.ch)
  • Tobias Krapf, Basel University
    (tobias.krapf@stud.unibas.ch)
  • Debora Oswald, Bern University
    (d.oswald@students.unibe.ch)
  • Laureline Pop, Lausanne University
    (laureline.pop@unil.ch)


Fieldworks on the acropolis of Eretria

    

The acropolis
of Eretria

 

Fortification BP
(before Pascal)

 

Fortification
(after Pascal)

 

"pour boutiquer
faut être outillé"

 

Western wall
being cleaned

    
    

Eastern wall
being cleaned

 

An olive tree...

 

After a day work
(before a nap)

 

Pascal at work

 

Western wall
being cleaned

    
    

Topographical work

 

After the chainsaw
the DGPS

 

Playing with a plate on a pole

 

Playing with an expensive camera on a pole

 

A view from above

    
    
  

The acropolis
fortification reborn

  
    
   
  

Well, shit happens...

 

Where are you mate?

 

The fine team and the olive tree

   

TOP ^

Excavations in the West Quarter

    

6:00 (am)

 

42° (celsius)

 

...

 

15:00 (tea time)

 

22:00

    
    

Closing party

 A hobbit
and an elf...
 

Pô pô pô...

 

Find the differences

 

The last dance

    

TOP ^

Excavations in lot O.T.737

    

Looking for shadow

 

Guy at work

 

Marc & Mathilde

 

Deborah

 

Zahra & Mathilde

    
    
  

The team

  
    

Search:
 in this site:
   
   
   
 Rechercher

Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Phone +41 21 692 30 41  -  Fax  +41 21 692 30 35