Esag
 

2009 fieldworks and museum studies

2009 students

  • Guy Ackermann, Lausanne University (guy.ackermann@unil.ch)
  • Ursina Berther, Basel University (U.Berther@stud.unibas.ch)
  • Nathalie Blaser, Lausanne University (Nathalie.Blaser@unil.ch)
  • Caroline Branca, Geneva University (branca.caroline@yahoo.fr)
  • Virginie Buchs, La Chaux-de-Fonds HES (virginie.buchs@he-arc.ch)
  • Andrea Casoli, Basel University (andrea.casoli@stud.unibas.ch)
  • Mathilde Claeyssens, Geneva University (claeyss3@etu.unige.ch)
  • Caroline Diemand, Zurich University (caro@apax.net)
  • Marc Duret, Geneva University (marc.duret@bluewin.ch)
  • Matteo Ferrari, Fribourg University (matteo.ferrari@unifr.ch)
  • Mathias Glaus, Lausanne University (mathias.glaus@unil.ch)
  • Tobias Krapf, Basel University (tobias.krapf@stud.unibas.ch)
  • Pauline Maillard, Lausanne University (Pauline.Maillard@unil.ch)
  • Catherine Martini, Lausanne University (catherine.martini@unil.ch)
  • Cindy Nuoffer, Geneva University (cindy.nuoffer@hispeed.ch)
  • Debora Oswald, Bern University (d.oswald@students.unibe.ch)
  • Virginie Racine, Geneva University (racine6@etu.unige.ch)
  • Rocco Tettamanti, Fribourg University (rocco.tettamanti@unifr.ch)
  • Eva Volery, Neuchâtel University (eva.volery@unine.ch)
     

 

TOP ^

Students Fieldworks

   

Mathilda
and Debbie

 

Going out?

 

Freakin' Guy

 

No more
gold?

   
   

A photographed
photographer

 

Theories
under the trees

 

You mean
oppressive?

 

Oh happy days!

   
   

Debbie, as it is written

 

Caro

 

A team in a hole

 

In the shadow...

   

TOP ^


Search:
 in this site:
   
   
   
 Rechercher

Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Phone +41 21 692 30 41  -  Fax  +41 21 692 30 35