Collaborateurs en littérature médiévale

C | D | M | T | W
 

C

Chardonnens.bmp CHARDONNENS Noémie
Maître assistante 
Anthropole, bureau 3169
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 59
Courriel : Noemie.Chardonnens@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Corbellari.jpg CORBELLARI Alain
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 3169
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 59
Courriel : Alain.Corbellari@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg CORDIER Hélène
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3173.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 64
Courriel : Helene.Cordier@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

D

silhouetteF.jpg DING Léticia
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3170
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 46
Courriel : Leticia.Ding@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg DOUDET Estelle
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 3167
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 60
Courriel : Estelle.Doudet@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

M

silhouetteF.jpg MENICHETTI Caterina
Professeure associée
Anthropole, bureau 3168
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 57
Courriel : Caterina.Menichetti@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Muhlethaler.jpg MÜHLETHALER Jean-Claude
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 3184.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 33
Courriel : Jean-Claude.Muhlethaler@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

T

silhouetteF.jpg TONIUTTI Géraldine
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 48 77
Courriel : Geraldine.Toniutti@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

W

silhouetteF.jpg WAHLEN Barbara
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 3170
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 46
Courriel : Barbara.Wahlen@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 29 73
Fax +41 21 692 29 15