Collaborateurs en linguistique française

A | B | D | E | G | M | P | S | Z
 

A

adam_web.jpg ADAM Jean-Michel
Professeur honoraire
Anthropole, bureau 5141
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 54
Courriel : Jean-Michel.Adam@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

B

Burger.jpg BURGER Marcel
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 3147
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 42
Courriel : Marcel.Burger@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

D

silhouetteF.jpg DELALOYE SAILLEN Laura
Chargée de cours
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 48 76
Courriel : Laura.DelaloyeSaillen@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
     
Photo de Suzanne.jpg DUVAL Suzanne
Maître-assistante
Anthropole, bureau 3146
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 45
Courriel : Suzanne.Duval@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

E

Estier.jpeg ESTIER Samuel  
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 43
Courriel : Samuel.Estier@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

G

Gollut-rotate.jpg GOLLUT Jean-Daniel
Collaborateur scientifique 
Anthropole, bureau 3145
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 48
Courriel : Jean-Daniel.Gollut@unil.ch
 
     

 

M

Mahrer3.jpg MAHRER Rudolf
Maître assistant
Anthropole, bureau 3143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 43
Courriel : Rudolf.Mahrer@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Merminod.jpg MERMINOD Gilles
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3146
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 45
Courriel : Gilles.Merminod@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

P

Philippe2016.jpg PHILIPPE Gilles
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 3144
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 54
Courriel : Gilles.Philippe@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

S

     
Seixas_Oliveira.jpg SEIXAS OLIVEIRA Daniel
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 43
Courriel : Daniel.SeixasOliveira@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

Z

Zufferey.jpg ZUFFEREY Joël
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche 
Anthropole, bureau 3145
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 48
Courriel : Joel.Zufferey@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     

 

       
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 29 73
Fax +41 21 692 29 15