Reimbursement of travel expenses within the Universities of the Triangle Azur

Within the Triangle Azur (University of Geneva, University of Lausanne and University of Neuchâtel) students who are travelling from the university to which they are affiliated to another university in order to follow courses can get a reimbursement of their travel expenses according to the guidelines (in French) issued by the rectorates of the universities of the Triangle Azur.

Note: Since the academic year 2014, when the Master thesis needs the use of a laboratory in another university of the Triangle Azur and on demand of the Master supervisor, 28 trips can be covered during the second year of the Master.

Beware that the duly completed form must be returned to the Secretariat for students for UNIGE students and to the coordinator of the ELSTE for UNIL students at the latest two months after the end of the semester. The train tickets must be glued on the front-side of sheets of paper. Holders of a SwissPass must provide a photocopy of the proof of purchase or of the monthly bills.

 

LOGO_ELSTE.jpg

TriangleAzur.jpeg

universite_de_geneve-logo.svg universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg

Remboursement des frais de déplacement au sein des Universités du Triangle Azur

Au sein du Triangle Azur (UNIGE, UNIL, UNINE) les étudiants qui sont amenés à se déplacer de leur université d'immatriculation vers une autre université pour suivre des cours ont la possiblité de demander le remboursement de leur frais de déplacement selon les directives édictées par les rectorats des universités du Triangle Azur.

Note: Depuis la rentrée 2014, lorsque le travail de mémoire nécessite l’utilisation d’un laboratoire dans une autre université du Triangle Azur et sur demande du directeur du mémoire, 28 déplacements peuvent être pris en charge durant la deuxième année du Master

Attention, ce formulaire dûment rempli doit être retourné au Secrétariat des étudiants pour les étudiants UNIGE et à la coordinatrice de l'ELSTE pour les étudiants UNIL, au plus tard deux mois après la fin du semestre. Les justificatifs de transport sont à transmettre collés uniquement du côté recto de feuilles annexes. Les détenteurs d'un SwissPass doivent fournir une photocopie du justificatif d'achat ou de leurs factures mensuelles.

 

LOGO_ELSTE.jpg

TriangleAzur.jpeg

Partagez:
Géopolis - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 43 40
universite_de_geneve-logo.svg universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg