Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
EN    FR  
You are hereUNIL > GSE Faculty > Faculty of GSE > Who to contact

Who to contact for information

Show all open       Hide all close

Deanship

Dean

François Bussy
Géopolis - office 4624 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 01
francois.bussy@unil.ch

   

Vice-Dean for research

Eric Verrecchia
Géopolis - office 4607 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 10
eric.verrecchia@unil.ch

   

Vice-Dean for academic affairs and Director of the GSE School

René Véron
Géopolis - office 4613 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 04
rene.veron@unil.ch

General Office

Faculty Assistant

Rémy Freymond
Géopolis - office 4610 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 02
remy.freymond@unil.ch

The Dean's Secretary

Lise Reymond
Géopolis - office 4608 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 00
lise.reymond@unil.ch

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8h00-17h30
Tuesday & Thursday 14h00-17h30

jaquier.jpg

Deanship's Office

Filomena Jacquier
Géopolis - office 4626 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 43 57
filomena.jacquier@unil.ch

Monday afternoon, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday morning

Finances Office

Véronique Simond
Géopolis - office 4618 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 07
veronique.simond@unil.ch

Monday & Tuesday 8h00-17h00
Thursday & Friday 8h00-12h00

 

Finance & Budget

Karine Rossier
Géopolis - office 4618 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 23
karine.rossier@unil.ch

Monday 7h45-15h00
Wednesday 7h45-11h30
Thursday 7h45-17h00
Friday 7h45-17h00

Computer System Manager

Alexander Miesch
Géopolis - office 4617 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 08
alexander.miesch@unil.ch

Monday afternoon & Thursday morning

 

Serval Specialist

Nicolas Bourquin
Géopolis - office 4620 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 30 71
nicolas.bourquin@unil.ch

Webmaster

Floriane Beetschen
Amphimax - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 22 72
floriane.beetschen@unil.ch

Tuesday & Thursday 8h00-17h00
Friday 8h00-12h00

Academic Office

Academic Assistant

Magali Pétermann-Glaus
Géopolis - office 4602 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 03
gse.acad@unil.ch

Away on Tuesday afternoon

Bachelor

Bachelor's Secretary

Pascale Giller
Géopolis - office 4606 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 06
gse.acad@unil.ch

Monday to Thursday

Bachelor's Secretary

Marie-Christelle Pierlot
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 13
gse.acad@unil.ch

Tuesday to Thursday

Masters

 uhlmann_pt.jpg

ELSTE Coordination - MSc Geology

Bastienne Uhlmann
Géopolis - office 4626 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 43 40
bastienne.uhlmann@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday morning and Thursday morning

MSc Biogeosciences
MSc Geography

Marie-Christelle Pierlot
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 13
marie-christelle.pierlot@unil.ch

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

MSc Environmental Geosciences (admission until 2014)

Nicole Lagrotteria
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 14
master.environnement@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 9h30-11h30
Or by appointment

 

MSc Environmental Geosciences (admission since 2015)
MA Foundations and Practices of Sustainability

Christina Stauffer
Géopolis - office 4606 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 46
christina.stauffer@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday morning and Thursday

 

MA Tourism Studies

Christine Eden
IUKB - 1950 Sion

Tel: +41 (0)27 203 73 95
Fax: +41 (0)27 205 73 01
christine.eden@unil.ch

Apprentice

valazza.jpg

Apprentice

Quentin Valazza
Géopolis - office 4606 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 36
quentin.valazza@unil.ch

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

Institutes

Institute of Geography and Sustainability (IGD) secretary's office
Marcia Curchod, tel. 021 692 30 70
Carole Oppliger, tel. 021 692 35 50
Christelle Monnet, tél. 027 205 73 22

direction
Emmanuel Reynard, tel. 021 692 30 65
 
Institute of Earth Sciences (ISTE) secretary's office
Krystel Fazzi, tel. 021 692 43 06

direction
Othmar Müntener, tel. 021 692 43 47
 
Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics (IDYST) secretary's office
Sabrina Damiani, tel. 021 692 44 00
Carole Schrocker, tel. 021 692 35 30

direction
Stuart Lane, tel. 021 692 36 07
 

Other

Observatory for Urban Research and Sustainable Development (OUVDD) secretary's office
Jean-Philippe Dind, tel. 021 692 36 09

direction
Antonio Da Cunha, tel. 021 692 30 73
 
Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom

Deanship

Reception Office

Monday-Friday 8h30-11h30 & 14h00-16h30

TOP ^

Advisors for studies

TOP ^

Where to find us

"Planet UNIL" is an interactive plan built on a geographical information system (GIS)

Géopolis - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 692 35 00  -  Fax +41 21 692 35 05
Swiss University