You are here: UNIL > GSE Faculty > Administration > Deanship
Français | English

Deanship

Members | General Office | Academic Office
 

Members

Dean

François Bussy
Géopolis - office 4624 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 01
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
francois.bussy@unil.ch

   

Vice-Dean for research

Eric Verrecchia
Géopolis - office 4607 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 10
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
eric.verrecchia@unil.ch

   

Vice-Dean for academic affairs and Director of the GSE School

René Véron
Géopolis - office 4613 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 04
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
rene.veron@unil.ch

TOP ^

General Office

Faculty Assistant

Rémy Freymond
Géopolis - office 4610 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 02
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
remy.freymond@unil.ch

The Dean's Secretary

Lise Reymond
Géopolis - office 4608 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 00
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
lise.reymond@unil.ch

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8h00-17h30
Tuesday & Thursday 14h00-17h30

 

The Dean's Secretary

Florence Parmelin
Géopolis - office 4626 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 00
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
florence.parmelin@unil.ch

Tuesday afternoon
Wednesday and Friday morning

Finances Office

Véronique Simond
Géopolis - office 4618 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 07
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
veronique.simond@unil.ch

Monday & Tuesday 8h00-17h00
Thursday & Friday 8h00-12h00

 

Finance & Budget

Karine Rossier
Géopolis - office 4618 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 23
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
karine.rossier@unil.ch

Monday 7h45-15h00
Wednesday 7h45-11h30
Thursday 7h45-17h00
Friday 7h45-17h00

 

Auto-evaluation

Nathalie Laydu
Géopolis - office 4409 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 09
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
nathalie.laydu@unil.ch

Computer System Manager

Alexander Miesch
Géopolis - office 4617 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 08
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
alexander.miesch@unil.ch

Monday afternoon & Thursday morning

 

Serval Specialist

Nicolas Bourquin
Géopolis - office 4620 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 30 71
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
nicolas.bourquin@unil.ch

Webmaster

Floriane Beetschen
Amphimax - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 22 72
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 22 05
floriane.beetschen@unil.ch

Tuesday & Thursday 8h00-17h00
Friday 8h00-12h00

 

Teaching Engineer

Yves Demoulin
Géopolis - office 4620 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 00
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
yves.demoulin@unil.ch

TOP ^

Academic Office

Academic Assistant

Magali Pétermann-Glaus
Géopolis - office 4606 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 03
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
gse.acad@unil.ch

Away on Tuesday afternoon

Bachelor's Secretary

Pascale Giller
Géopolis - office 4606 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 06
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
gse.acad@unil.ch

Monday to Thursday

Bachelor's Secretary

Marie-Christelle Pierlot
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 13
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
gse.acad@unil.ch

Tuesday to Thursday

Masters

 

ELSTE Coordination - MSc Geology

Bastienne Uhlmann
Géopolis - office 4611 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 43 40
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
bastienne.uhlmann@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

MSc Environmental Geosciences

Nicole Lagrotteria
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 14
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
master.environnement@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 9h30-11h30
Or by appointment

MSc Biogeosciences & MSc Geography

Marie-Christelle Pierlot
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 13
Fax: +41 (0)21 692 35 05
marie-christelle.pierlot@unil.ch

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday


Search:
 in this site:
   
   
   
 Rechercher

Directories

 FGSE Directory 

 UNIL Directory

 

Where to find us

Map


Géopolis - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Phone +41 21 692 35 00  -  Fax  +41 21 692 35 05