Alumni networks

| HEC Lausanne Alumni Association | MBA Alumni Association | ALUMNIL Network
 

HEC Lausanne graduates have the opportunity to join three different networks :

  • the HEC Lausanne Alumni Association at the school level
  • the MBA Alumni Association for those who have earned their MBA or Executive MBA from HEC Lausanne
  • the ALUMNIL organization for the graduates of all the University’s schools

HEC Lausanne Alumni Association

The HEC Alumni Association, which has existed for over 40 years, brings together all graduates of the School. Its main vocation is to help graduates from HEC Lausanne maintain and develop their professional networks creating lasting relationships among members of all ages and from all disciplines. The Association also participates in the HEC Lausanne network through conferences and events held throughout the world.

Learn more: www.alumnihec.ch

MBA Alumni Association

The MBA Alumni Association is made up of graduates of the HEC Lausanne MBA and Executive MBA. The Association's focus is to create a network of graduates in Switzerland and abroad, while promoting professional interests and relations. The MBA Alumni Association is an experience exchange platform for business executives from all sectors.

Learn more: www.mba-hec.ch

ALUMNIL Network

The ALUMNIL network includes all graduates of the University of Lausanne. It is a free service offered by UNIL, whose mission is to allow alumni to develop their professional and personal contacts, maintain their living knowledge, and retain a link with UNIL and their School. The ALUMNIL Network organises workshops and exclusive events and selects job offers for UNIL graduates: a range of special benefits reserved for members of the network.

Learn more: www.unil.ch/alumnil

Follow us:        
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg

Réseaux d'alumni

| Association des Alumni HEC Lausanne | MBA Alumni Association | Réseau ALUMNIL
 

Les diplômé·e·s de HEC Lausanne ont la possibilité de rejoindre trois réseaux différents :

  • L’Association des Alumni HEC Lausanne au niveau de la faculté
  • L’Association MBA Alumni pour celles et ceux qui ont accompli leur MBA ou Executive MBA à HEC Lausanne
  • Le réseau ALUMNIL qui regroupe les anciens diplômes des 7 facultés de l’Université

Association des Alumni HEC Lausanne

L’Association des Alumni HEC Lausanne qui existe depuis plus de 40 ans regroupe l'ensemble des diplômé·e·s de la Faculté des HEC. Sa principale vocation est d'aider les diplômé·e·s de HEC Lausanne à développer et maintenir leur réseau professionnel, en créant des liens durables entre membres de tous âges et de toutes disciplines. L'association participe également au rayonnement de HEC Lausanne, au travers de conférences et d’évènements dans le monde entier.

En savoir plus: www.alumnihec.ch

MBA Alumni Association

Cette association regroupe les diplômées et diplômés du MBA et de l’Executive MBA HEC Lausanne. Elle a pour but de créer un réseau d’alumni en Suisse et dans le monde et de promouvoir entre eux des relations professionnelles. Elle se veut également  une plate-forme de rencontres et d'échanges qui permet à ses membres d'élargir leur vision et leurs contacts dans toutes les branches professionnelles.

En savoir plus: www.mba-hec.ch

Réseau ALUMNIL

Le Réseau ALUMNIL regroupe l'ensemble des diplômées et diplômés de l'Université de Lausanne (UNIL). Il s'agit d'un service gratuit de l'UNIL, dont la mission est de permettre aux alumni de développer leurs contacts professionnels et personnels, de maintenir leur savoir vivant et de conserver un lien avec l'UNIL et leur faculté. Le Réseau ALUMNIL organise des ateliers, des événements exclusifs, et sélectionne des offres d’emploi pour les diplômé·e·s UNIL: autant d’avantages spécialement réservés aux membres du réseau.

En savoir plus: www.unil.ch/alumnil

Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg