Executive Education

| Executive MBA | Executive Education HEC Lausanne | MESGO - Executive Master in Sport Governance | MASIT - Executive Master in International Taxation (MAS) | Strategic Marketing & Communication (CAS / DAS) | Finance & Accounting (CAS) | Data Science & Management (CAS) | Management & Leadership Accelerator | Short programs | Customized programs
 

In addition to its undergraduate, Master’s and PhD programmes, the Faculty of Business and Economics is developing targeted training programmes for professionals, executives and senior executives. As a result, people can deepen their knowledge and develop their skills at every stage of their career.

All these programs benefit from the knowledge of the faculty’s experts and its vast network, supporting interdisciplinary courses developed with other faculties at UNIL or other institutions, operating in Switzerland or abroad.

Executive MBA

With an experience of more than 10 years, the Executive MBA is recognised as one of the leading EMBAs of Switzerland. It benefits from an international aura, recognised by its rankings and accreditations. The programme is oriented towards applied knowledge in practical business reality. It helps mid-career professionals transform their career, seize new opportunities and reflect on their personality and performance. In addition, a focus area, chosen between Healthcare Management and Management & Corporate Finance, addresses current challenges that both dynamic sectors face.

Website: Executive MBA

Executive Education HEC Lausanne

Continuing education center of HEC Lausanne, the Executive Education HEC Lausanne provide courses in various fields such as management, marketing, communication, finance, corporate governance, ethics or self-development. With more than thirty continuing education programs available in its catalog, this institute offers great opportunities for professional development or retraining by combining academic excellence and practical application.

Website: Executive Education HEC Lausanne

MESGO - Executive Master in Sport Governance

The Executive Master in Sport Governance (MESGO) is a unique programme designed for sports sector professionals wishing to master the complex dimensions and the diversity of international practices related to professional sport on an international level.

Website: Executive Master in Sport Governance (MESGO)

MASIT - Executive Master in International Taxation (MAS)

The MASIT results from the collaboration with the Faculty of Law, Criminal Sciences and Public Administration. This program is open to candidates who have a diploma in Law or Economics, and who seek to enhance their knowledge in the tax area.

Website: Master in International Taxation (MASIT)

Strategic Marketing & Communication (CAS / DAS)

The Executive Certificate / Diploma (CAS / DAS) in Strategic Marketing & Communication is designed for professionals who are looking to develop and enhance their Marketing and Communication skills. The program CAS takes place over 6 months, and the program DAS over 9 months.

Website: Certificate in Strategic Marketing & Communication
Website: Diploma in Strategic Marketing & Communication

Finance & Accounting (CAS)

The Executive Certificate (CAS) Finance & Accounting is designed for professionals involved in financial or operational management of a unit or an organization. The duration of the program is 6 months.

Website: Certificate in Finance & Accounting 

Data Science & Management (CAS)

The Executive Certificate (CAS) Data Science & Management is designed for professionals involved in data management of a unit or an organization. The duration of the program is 9 months.

Website: Certificate in Data Science & Management

Management & Leadership Accelerator

The Executive Certificate (CAS) Management & Leadership Accelerator is designed for executives wanting to understand big management trends. The duration of the program is 9 months.

Website: Certificate in Management & Leadership

Short programs

From 2 to 5 days, these short programs are open to current and future executives, holding or not a university degree and wishing to acquire new knowledge and develop their skills and credentials.

Website: Short programs

Customized programs

Executive Education HEC Lausanne offers businesses – start-ups, SMEs and multinationals – its know-how and expertise in the design, development and the coordination of training programs, to develop the technical and managerial competencies of their experts and managers.

If your institution or your company is looking for a solid partner in order to design and develop a tailor-made program, please contact the Executive Education HEC Lausanne.

Learn more: Customized programs

Follow us:        
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg

Vous êtes ici UNIL  > Faculty of Business and Economics (HEC Lausanne) > Formations > Formation continue

Formation continue

| Executive MBA | Executive Education HEC Lausanne | MESGO - Executive Master in Sport Governance | MASIT - Executive Master in International Taxation (MAS) | Marketing Stratégique & Communication (CAS et DAS) | Data Science & Management (CAS) | Management & Leadership Accélérateur | Finance & Comptabilité (CAS) | Formations courtes | Formations sur mesure
 

En plus de ses programmes de Bachelor, de Master et de Doctorat, la Faculté des HEC développe des programmes de formation ciblés pour les professionnel·le·s, les cadres et les cadres supérieurs. Ainsi, les personnes déjà actives dans le monde du travail peuvent approfondir leurs connaissances et développer leurs compétences, à tous les stades de leur carrière.

Tous ces programmes bénéficient du savoir des expert·e·s de la faculté ainsi que de son vaste réseau, permettant des formations interdisciplinaires développées avec les autres facultés de l'UNIL ou d'autres institutions, actives en Suisse ou à l'étranger.

Executive MBA

Avec une expérience de plus de 10 ans, l’Executive MBA est reconnu comme l'un des meilleurs de Suisse bénéficiant d'une notoriété et d’accréditations internationales. Le programme s’oriente vers l'application réelle des compétences managériales. Il permet aux professionnels de remettre en perspective leur performance et leur personnalité dans l’esprit de se créer de nouvelles opportunités de carrière. De plus, la spécialisation choisie en Healthcare Management ou Management & Corporate Finance répond aux défis d’aujourd’hui auxquels chacun de ces secteurs, au-devant de la scène économique suisse, fait face.

Site web: Executive MBA

Executive Education HEC Lausanne

Centre de formation continue universitaire de la faculté des HEC, l'Executive Education HEC Lausanne propose des cours dans différents domaines tels que le management, le marketing, la communication, les finances, la gouvernance d’entreprise, l’éthique ou encore le développement de soi. Avec plein d'une trentaine de formations continues disponibles dans son catalogue, cet institut offre à toutes les personnes en emploi des possibilités de perfectionnement ou de reconversion professionnelle combinant excellence académique et application pratique.

Site web: Executive Education HEC Lausanne

MESGO - Executive Master in Sport Governance

Le MESGO est un programme unique conçu pour les cadres dirigeants d’organisations et fédérations sportives qui souhaitent maîtriser les dimensions complexes et la diversité des pratiques internationales liées à la gouvernance du sport. Il est le fruit de la collaboration entre 5 universités partenaires et plusieurs partenaires sportifs.

Site web: Executive Master in Sport Governance (MESGO)

MASIT - Executive Master in International Taxation (MAS)

Le MASIT, en collaboration avec la Faculté de droit, des sciences criminelles et d'administration publique, vise en particulier les personnes titulaires d'un diplôme en droit ou en économie souhaitant travailler et renforcer leurs compétences dans le domaine de la fiscalité internationale.

Site web: Master in International Taxation (MASIT)

Marketing Stratégique & Communication (CAS et DAS)

Le certificat (CAS) et le diplôme (DAS) en Marketing Stratégique & Communication s'adressent aux professionnel·le·s souhaitant développer leurs connaissances des instruments de marketing et communication. Le programme CAS se déroule sur 6 mois, et le programme DAS sur 9 mois.

Site web: Certificat en Marketing Stratégique & Communication 
Site web: Diplôme en Marketing Stratégique & Communication

Data Science & Management (CAS)

Le certificat universitaire (CAS) Data Science & Management vise particulièrement toute personne impliquée dans la gestion des données d’une unité ou d’une entreprise. La durée de ce programme est de 9 mois.

Site web: Certificat en Data Science & Management

Management & Leadership Accélérateur

Le certificat universitaire (CAS) Management & Leadership Accélérateur vise particulièrement tous les cadres souhaitant acquérir une compréhension plus globale du fonctionnement de l’entreprise (management) et de l’humain (leadership). La durée de ce programme est de 9 mois.

Site web: Certificat en Management & Leadership

Finance & Comptabilité (CAS)

Le certificat universitaire (CAS) Finance & Comptabilité vise particulièrement toute personne impliquée dans la gestion financière ou opérationnelle d’une unité ou d’une entreprise. La durée de ce programme est de 6 mois.

Site web: Certificat en Finance & Comptabilité

Formations courtes

D’une durée de 2 à 5 jours, ces cours sont destinés à tous types de profils, cadres ou futurs cadres, universitaires ou non, désirant acquérir de nouvelles connaissances et développer des compétences supplémentaires.

Site web: Formations courtes

Formations sur mesure

L’Executive Education HEC Lausanne met à disposition des entreprises – start-ups, PME ou multinationales – son savoir-faire et son expertise pour la conception, le développement et la mise sur pied de programmes de formation afin de développer les compétences managériales et techniques de leurs expert·e·s et de leurs cadres.

Si votre institution ou votre entreprise recherche un partenaire solide afin d'élaborer et mettre sur pied un programme sur mesure, veuillez contacter l'Executive Education HEC Lausanne.

Site web: Formations sur mesure

       
Partagez: facebook twitter linkedin email imprimer
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05