Class 2016-2017-2018

Class 2016-2017-2018

Program content, class 2016-2017-2018

The MScM program includes a total of four semesters. The first semester is common to all students. On the second semester, the students can choose a specialization. On the third semester, students can chose to participate in an exchange program in another univestity. The fourth is entirely dedicated to the Master's thesis.


Third semester

Students can choose one of the following specializations:

  • Marketing
  • Organisational Behaviour
  • International Management
  • Management of Technology and Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
  • Behaviour, Economics and Evolution (see also the BEE website)

Students are free to choose a specialization (or not), and they cannot choose more than one. The chosen specialization will be mentioned in the diploma if (and only if) the student has accumulated at least 30 ECTS of courses that count for the specialization, and if the thesis is related to the specialization. Students have to choose the specialization at the latest when they register to the exam of the second semester and indicate their choice to the Graduate School. Which course counts for which specialization is displayed in the “MScM course list”. This information is also rearranged and spread across the time tables that display, for 4.2 and 5.1 separately, which courses are offered for the specializations.


Research or internship thesis (fourth semester)

The last semester is dedicated to the Master thesis. The student may opt for a research thesis or an internship thesis.


Work and credit allocation

The 120 ECTS credits of this Master's program are allocated as follows:

  • 90 credits awarded for the first three semesters of coursework
  • 30 credits for the Master's thesis (contingent upon the earning of the initial 90 credits)

TOP ^

Timetables and courses

Information relating to timetables and study programmes may be found on the display boards of the 2nd floor (lifts) of the Internef building as well as on our web page. A network of television screens provides regular updates about timetable changes and other useful information.

Masters' timetables and courses

TOP ^

Follow us:        
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg

Volée 2016-2017-2018

Volée 2016-2017-2018

Structure du programme, volée 2016-2017-2018

Le MScM est un programme sur quatre semestres. Le premier est commun aux étudiantes et étudiants. Au deuxième semestre, ils ont la possibilité de choisir une spécialisation. Au troisième semestre, ils peuvent partir en échange dans une université partenaire. Le quatrième est entièrement dédié au mémoire de Master.
 

Troisième semestre

Il est possible (mais non obligatoire) de choisir l'une des spécialisations suivantes:

  • Marketing
  • Organisational Behaviour
  • International Management
  • Management of Technology and Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
  • Comportement, économie et évolution (cf. voir ce site web)

Les étudiantes et étudiants sont libres de choisir une spécialisation ou non, et ils ne peuvent pas en choisir plus d'une. La spécialisation choisie sera mentionnée dans le diplôme si (et seulement si) l'étudiant·e a accumulé au moins 30 ECTS de cours qui comptent pour la spécialisation, et si la thèse est liée à la spécialisation. Celles et ceux qui ont choisi une spécialisation doivent en faire la demande auprès de l'administration de la Graduate School au plus tard au moment de l'inscription pour les examens du second semestre. Ce qui compte comme cours dans chaque spécialisation est indiqué dans la "liste des cours du MScM". Cette information est également disponible et répartie dans les horaires qui indiquent, pour 4.2 et 5.1, quels cours sont proposés dans le cadre des spécialisations.


Mémoire académique ou de stage (quatrième semestre)

Le dernier semestre est dédié à l'élaboration d'un mémoire. Les étudiantes et étudiants peuvent choisir entre un mémoire académique ou de stage.


Crédits et charge de travail

Les 120 crédits ECTS de ce Master sont répartis comme suit:

  • 90 crédits pour les trois premiers semestres
  • 30 crédits pour le mémoire (à condition d'avoir déjà obtenu les 90 premiers crédits)

TOP ^

Cours et horaires

Site des cours et horaires de Master

Les informations en matière d'horaires figurent également sur les panneaux d'affichage du bâtiment Internef, au 2e étage. Un système d'écrans télévisés informe régulièrement sur les éventuels changements d'horaires et autres informations utiles.

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg