Collaborateurs

B | E | G | M | P | R | T
 

B

silhouette.jpg BÉRARD Claude
Professeur honoraire
Courriel : Claude.Berard@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

E

silhouette.jpg EARLEY-SPADONI Tiffany
Chercheuse associée
Courriel : Tiffany.Earley-Spadoni@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

G

Gex.jpg GEX Kristine
Chercheuse associée
Courriel : Kristine.Gex@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

M

Maillard.jpg MAILLARD Pauline
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4017
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 40
Courriel : Pauline.Maillard@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

P

silhouette.jpg POP Laureline
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4017
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 40
Courriel : Laureline.Pop@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

R

silhouette.jpg RAPIN Claude
Privat-docent
Anthropole, bureau 4029.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 08
Courriel : Claude.Rapin@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
ReberK.jpg REBER Karl
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 4011
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 81
Courriel : Karl.Reber@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

T

Theurillat.jpg THEURILLAT Thierry
Responsable de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 1026
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 51
Courriel : Thierry.Theurillat@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

TOP ^

Recherche:
 Go
 
rss/atom
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 692 28 96  -  Fax +41 21 692 30 45
Swiss University