Collaborateurs

A | B | C | D | F | L | M | P | S
 

A

silhouette.jpg ANDREY Aline
Collaboratrice scientifique
Anthropole, bureau 1028
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 53
Courriel : Aline.Andrey@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

B

silhouette.jpg BERNAL José-Manuel
Archéologue
Anthropole, bureau 4023
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 44
Courriel : Jose-Manuel.Bernal@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
silhouette.jpg BRAND Pascal
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 4024
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 47
Courriel : Pascal.Brand@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
silhouette.jpg BUJARD Jacques
Chargé de cours
Courriel : Jacques.Bujard@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
Pascal Burgunder.jpg BURGUNDER Pascal
Chercheur associé
Anthropole, bureau 1028
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 53
Courriel : Pascal.Burgunder@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

C

silhouette.jpg CARRON Nathanaël
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 4024
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 47
Courriel : Nathanael.Carron@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
silhouette.jpg CRAMATTE Cédric
Collaborateur scientifique
Anthropole, bureau 4029
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 49
Courriel : Cedric.Cramatte@unil.ch
Unisciences
Site personnel
 

 

D

silhouette.jpg DEMIERRE Matthieu
Archéologue
Doctorant FNS 2e année
Anthropole, bureau 1025
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 53
Courriel : Matthieu.Demierre@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
Dubois.bmp DUBOIS Yves
Privat-docent
Anthropole, bureau 1025.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 36 01
Courriel : Yves.Dubois@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

F

Fuchs.jpg FUCHS Michel
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 4013
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 43
Courriel : Michel.Fuchs@unil.ch
Unisciences
Liste des publications

 

L

fannylanthemann.jpg LANTHEMANN Fanny
Archéologue
Chargée de cours
Anthropole, bureau 1025
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 36 00
Courriel : Fanny.Lanthemann@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
ThierryLuginbuhl4.jpg LUGINBÜHL Thierry
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 4012
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 42
Courriel : Thierry.Luginbuhl@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

M

masserey.JPG MASSEREY Catherine
Chercheuse associée
Courriel : Catherine.Masserey@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

P

Daniel Paunier2.JPG PAUNIER Daniel
Professeur honoraire
Courriel : Daniel.Paunier@unil.ch
Unisciences
Page personnelle
Liste des publications

 

S

silhouette.jpg SANDOZ Corinne
Chargée de cours
Courriel : Corinne.Sandoz@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
silhouette.jpg SPUEHLER Alexandra
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4024
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 47
Courriel : Alexandra.Spuehler@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
silhouette.jpg STEINER ARLAUD Lucie
Chargée de cours
Courriel : Lucie.SteinerArlaud@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

TOP ^

Recherche:
 Go
 
rss/atom
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 692 28 96  -  Fax +41 21 692 30 45
Swiss University