Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 

People

Professors | Lecturers and senior lecturers | Senior and junior research collaborators | Senior and junior research assistants | PhD Students | Technical staff | Administrative staff | Substitute teachers | Associate Members
 

Professors

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Erkman Suren Suren.Erkman@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 52 | # 3797
Guisan Antoine Antoine.Guisan@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 15 | # 3114
Herman Frédéric Frederic.Herman@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 80 | # 3871
Kanevski Mikhail Mikhail.Kanevski@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 31 | # 3783
Lane Stuart Stuart.Lane@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 07 | # 3207
Mariéthoz Grégoire Gregoire.Mariethoz@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 63 | # 4875
Pena Jasquelin Jasquelin.Pena@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 55 | # 4879
Perga Marie-Elodie Marie-Elodie.Perga@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 23 | # 3227
Schaefli Bettina Bettina.Schaefli@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 60 | # 3313
Vennemann Torsten Torsten.Vennemann@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 64 | # 4634
Verrecchia Eric Eric.Verrecchia@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 50 | # 3211
Pfeifer Hans-Rudolf (Prof. honoraire) Hans-Rudolf.Pfeifer@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 00 | # 1241

TOP ^

Lecturers and senior lecturers

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Chèvre Nathalie Nathalie.Chevre@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 57 | # 3630
Grand Stéphanie Stephanie.Grand@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 17 | # 3215
Lambiel Christophe Christophe.Lambiel@unil.ch +41 21 692 30 64 | # 3105
Mettra François Francois.Mettra@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 07 | # 3207
Vittoz Pascal Pascal.Vittoz@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 67 | # 4630

TOP ^

Senior and junior research collaborators

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Bertho Béatrice Beatrice.Bertho@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 12 | # 3337
Broennimann Olivier Olivier.Broennimann@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 15 | # 3114
Davis Basil Basil.Davis@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 68 | # 4418
Larsen Joshua Joshua.Larsen@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 66 | # 3120
Prasicek Günther Gunther.Prasicek@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 66 | # 3120
Spangenberg Jorge Jorge.Spangenberg@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 65 | # 4439
Tonini Marj Marj.Tonini@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 37 | # 3550
Wang Yuheng Yuheng.Wang@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 51 | # 3233

TOP ^

Senior and junior research assistants

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Biswas Rabiul Haque RabiulHaque.Biswas@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 66 | #3120
Catrouillet Charlotte Charlotte.Catrouillet@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 51 | # 3233
Ceperley Natalie Natalie.Ceperley@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 28 | # 3317
Chevalier Manuel Manuel.Chevalier@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 60 | # 4412
Cianfrani Carmen Carmen.Cianfrani@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 29 | # 3113
Hausladen Debra Debra.Hausladen@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 28 | # 4419
Lambert Thibault Thibault.Lambert@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 51 | # 3314
Larsen Annegret Annegret.Larsen@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 24 | # 3247
Schwab Castella Pascale Pascale.Schwab@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 62 | # 3552

TOP ^

PhD Students

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Amini Tehrani Nasrin Nasrin.AminiTehrani@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 29 | # 3113
Antoniazza Gilles Gilles.Antoniazza@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 05 | # 3117
Bakker Maarten Maarten.Bakker@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 05 | # 3117
Benkaddour Sassi Sassi.Benkaddour@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 51 | # 3233
Benoit Lionel Lionel.Benoit@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 27 | # 3321
Beria Harsh Harsh.Beria@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 28 | # 3317
Borel Christophe Christophe.Borel@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 31 | # 3247
Buri Aline Aline.Buri@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 29 | # 3113
Cardot Romain Romain.Cardot@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 31 | # 3247
Castro Contreiras De Carvalho Ignes Augusta Ignes.Contreiras@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 62 | # 3552
Cotte Gabriel Gabriel.Cotte@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 49 | # 4633
Deluigi Nicola Nicola.Deluigi@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 39 | # 3109
Dembélé Moctar Moctar.Dembele@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 51 | # 3314
Dietrich Fabienne Fabienne.Dietrich@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 20 | # 3239
Egli Pascal Pascal.Egli@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 05 | # 3117
Elkadi Joanne Joanne.Elkadi@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 66 | # 3120
Gabbud Chrystelle Chrystelle.Gabbud@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 05 | # 3117
Giaccone Elisa Elisa.Giaccone@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 39 | # 3109
Golay Jean Jean.Golay@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 41 | # 3141
Gonzalez Holguera Julia Julia.GonzalezHolguera@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 51 |# 3233
Gravey Mathieu Mathieu.Gravey@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 27 | # 3321
Guignard Fabian Fabian.Guignard@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 41 | # 3141
Irarrazaval Bustos Inigo Inigo.IrarrazavalBustos@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 27| # 3321
Kay Andrea Andrea.Kay@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 40 | # 4413
Laib Mohamed Mohamed.Laib@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 41 | # 3141
Lambert Renske Renske.Lambert@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Lehmann Anaël Anael.Lehmann@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 49 | # 4633
Lehmann Benjamin Benjamin.Lehmann@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Licul Aleksandar Aleksandar.Licul@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Matteodo Magali Magali.Matteodo@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 19 | # 3239
Michelon Anthony Anthony.Michelon@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 28 | # 3317
Moradi Gelare Gelare.Moradi@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 24 | # 3247
Phelps Leanne Leanne.Phelps@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 40 | # 4413
Randevoson Manohiaina Finaritra ManohiainaFinaritra.Randevoson@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 19 | # 3239
Rasera Luiz Gustavo LuizGustavo.Rasera@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 27 | # 3321
Rigoussen Dimitri Venceslas Dimitri.Rigoussen@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 20 | # 3239
Rowley Michael Michael.Rowley@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 49 | # 4633
Silva Luz Zoneibe Augusto ZoneibeAugusto.SilvaLuz@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 49 | # 4633
Sommer Philipp Philipp.Sommer@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 40 | # 4413
Stalder Nadja Franziska Nadja.Stalder@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Van Thuyne John John.VanThuyne@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 67 | # 4630
Visnjevic Vjeran Vjeran.Visnjevic@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Vivero Andrade Sebastian Sebastian.ViveroAndrade@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 39 | # 3109

TOP ^

Technical staff

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Faria Micaela Micaela.Faria@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 09 | # 4409
Koppenhoefer Shawn Shawn.Koppenhoefer@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 60 | # 4412
Hiscox Baux Simon Simon.Hiscox@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 29 | # 3545
Monbaron Laetitia Laetitia.Monbaron@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 40 | # 4409

TOP ^

Administrative staff

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Damiani Sabrina Sabrina.Damiani@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 00 | # 3201
Schröcker Carole Carole.Schrocker@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 30 | # 3201

TOP ^

Substitute teachers

Name Email
Ceperley Natalie Natalie.Ceperley@unil.ch
Guénette-Beck Barbara Barbara.Guenette-Beck@unil.ch
Menetrey Nathalie Nathalie.Menetrey@gmail.com

TOP ^

Associate Members

Name Email Institute
Irving James James.Irving@unil.ch ISTE
Kaiser Christian Christian.Kaiser@unil.ch IGD
Linde Niklas Niklas.Linde@unil.ch ISTE
Reynard Emmanuel Emmanuel.Reynard@unil.ch IGD

TOP ^

CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 692 44 00
Swiss University