People

Professors | Lecturers and senior lecturers | Senior and junior research collaborators | Senior and junior research assistants | PhD Students | Technical staff | Administrative staff | Associate Members
 

Professors

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Erkman Suren Suren.Erkman@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 52 | # 5879
Guisan Antoine Antoine.Guisan@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 15 | # 3114
Herman Frédéric Frederic.Herman@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 80 | # 3871
Kanevski Mikhail Mikhail.Kanevski@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 31 | # 3783
King Georgina Georgina.King@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 33 | #5875
Lane Stuart Stuart.Lane@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 07 | # 3207
Mariéthoz Grégoire Gregoire.Mariethoz@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 63 | # 4875
Pena Jasquelin Jasquelin.Pena@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 55 | # 4879
Perga Marie-Elodie Marie-Elodie.Perga@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 27 | # 5885
Vennemann Torsten Torsten.Vennemann@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 64 | # 4634
Verrecchia Eric Eric.Verrecchia@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 50 | # 3211
Pfeifer Hans-Rudolf (Prof. honoraire) Hans-Rudolf.Pfeifer@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 00 | # 1241

TOP ^

Lecturers and senior lecturers

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Chèvre Nathalie Nathalie.Chevre@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 57 | # 3630
Grand Stéphanie Stephanie.Grand@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 17 | # 3215
Lambiel Christophe Christophe.Lambiel@unil.ch +41 21 692 30 64 | # 3105
Malatesta Luca Luca.Malatesta@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 66 | # 3120
Mettra François Francois.Mettra@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 07 | # 3207
Vittoz Pascal Pascal.Vittoz@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 67 | # 4630

TOP ^

Senior and junior research collaborators

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Broennimann Olivier Olivier.Broennimann@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 15 | # 3114
Davis Basil Basil.Davis@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 40 | # 4414
Spangenberg Jorge Jorge.Spangenberg@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 65 | # 4439
Tonini Marj Marj.Tonini@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 37 | # 3550

TOP ^

Senior and junior research assistants

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Amato Federico Federico.Amato@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 41 | # 3141
Biswas Rabiul Haque RabiulHaque.Biswas@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 66 | #3120
Bossin Lily Lily.Bossin@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 66 | # 3120
Catrouillet Charlotte Charlotte.Catrouillet@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 14 | # 3318
Ceperley Natalie Natalie.Ceperley@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 60 | # 3313
Chevalier Manuel Manuel.Chevalier@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 40 | # 4418
Cooremans Catherine Catherine.Cooremans@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 62 | # 5883
Escoffier Nicolas Nicolas.Escoffier@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 28 | # 5441
Guarato Pietro Pietro.Guarato@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 86 | # 5442
Lambert Thibault Thibault.Lambert@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 28 | # 5441
Oriani Fabio Fabio.Oriani@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 28 | # 4419
Rasera Luiz Gustavo LuizGustavo.Rasera@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 27 | # 3321
Rantala Marttiina Marttiina.Rantala@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 23 | # 3227
Schwab Castella Pascale Pascale.Schwab@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 62 | # 5883
Zelano Isabella Isabella.Zelano@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 51 | # 3233

TOP ^

PhD Students

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Antoniazza Gilles Gilles.Antoniazza@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 05 | # 3117
Benkaddour Sassi Sassi.Benkaddour@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 51 | # 3233
Benoit Lionel Lionel.Benoit@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 27 | # 3321
Beria Harsh Harsh.Beria@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 28 | # 3317
Blattmann Franziska Franziska.Blattmann@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 34 | # 4408
Boualit Laurent Laurent.Boualit@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 19 | # 3239
Bouscary Chloé Chloe.Bouscary@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Castro Contreiras De Carvalho Ignes Augusta Ignes.Contreiras@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 62 | # 5883
Cotte Gabriel Gabriel.Cotte@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 16 | # 3227
Dai Wen Wen.Dai@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 12 | # 3337
Dembélé Moctar Moctar.Dembele@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 27 | # 3321
Edward Oluwaseun Okorie OluwaseunOkorie.Edward@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 34 | # 4408
Egli Pascal Pascal.Egli@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 12 | # 3337
Elkadi Joanne Joanne.Elkadi@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Gaïtan Gehin Gaitan.Gehin@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 51 | # 3233
Giaccone Elisa Elisa.Giaccone@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 39 | # 3109
Gravey Mathieu Mathieu.Gravey@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 27 | # 3321
Guignard Fabian Fabian.Guignard@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 41 | # 3141
Lehmann Anaël Anael.Lehmann@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 49 | # 4633
Mancini Davide Davide.Mancini@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 05 | # 3117
Michelon Anthony Anthony.Michelon@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 28 | # 3317
Mokatsé Thuto Thuto.Mokatse@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 20 | # 3239
Moos Christine Christine.Moos@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 29 | # 3113
Moradi Gelare Gelare.Moradi@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 24 | # 3247
Müller Tom Tom.Muller.1@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 28 | # 3317
Ni Yufang Ni.Yufang@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 12 | # 3337
Perolo Pascal Pascal.Perolo@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 23 | # 3227
Rey Pierre-Louis Pierre-Louise.Rey@unil.ch +41 21 692 36 39 | # 3113
Rigoussen Dimitri Venceslas Dimitri.Rigoussen@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 20 | # 3239
Roncoroni Matteo Matteo.Roncoroni@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 05 | # 3117
Rowley Michael Michael.Rowley@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 49 | # 4633
Silva Luz Zoneibe Augusto ZoneibeAugusto.SilvaLuz@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 49 | # 4633
Sommer Philipp Philipp.Sommer@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 40 | # 4413
Stalder Nadja Franziska Nadja.Stalder@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Tisserand Floriane Floriane.Tisserand@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 19 | # 3239
Van Thuyne John John.VanThuyne@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 67 | # 4630
Visnjevic Vjeran Vjeran.Visnjevic@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 43 | # 3151
Vivero Andrade Sebastian Sebastian.ViveroAndrade@unil.ch +41 21 692 43 39 | # 3109

TOP ^

Technical staff

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Ballu Aurélien Aurelien.Ballu@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 51 | # 3314
Faria Micaela Micaela.Faria@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 09 | # 4409
Hiscox Baux Simon Simon.Hiscox@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 29 | # 4619
Monbaron Laetitia Laetitia.Monbaron@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 40 | # 4409

TOP ^

Administrative staff

Name Email Phone number | # Office
Damiani Sabrina Sabrina.Damiani@unil.ch +41 21 692 44 00 | # 3201
Schröcker Carole Carole.Schrocker@unil.ch +41 21 692 35 30 | # 3201

TOP ^

Associate Members

Name Email Institute
Irving James James.Irving@unil.ch ISTE
Kaiser Christian Christian.Kaiser@unil.ch IGD
Linde Niklas Niklas.Linde@unil.ch ISTE
Marin-Carbonne Johanna Johanna.MarinCarbonne@unil.ch ISTE

TOP ^

IDYST_PhD.jpg

CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 44 00