EN    FR  
You are hereUNIL > Admissions > Prospective students > Master > with a Swiss Bachelor > Particular conditions

Particular conditions

Master of Medicine | Lettres (Arts)
 

Master of Medicine

(these restrictions concern human and dental medicine studies only)

Cantonal regulations on admission of foreign candidates to medicine studies, article 2 (the French version prevails) :

"1The following foreign candidates are treated in the same way as Swiss candidates in the view of obtaining a study place if they satisfy the registration conditions:: 

  1. citizens of Liechtenstein;
     
  2. foreigners established in Switzerland or in Liechtenstein;
     
  3. foreigners residing in Switzerland whose parents are established in Switzerland;
     
  4. foreigners residing in Switzerland who are married to a Swiss citizen, respectively whose spouse has been established in Switzerland for at least five years or has been holding a Swiss work permit for at least five years;
     
  5. foreigners residing in Switzerland who are engaged in a registered partnership to a Swiss citizen, respectively whose partner has been established in Switzerland for at least five years or has been holding a Swiss work permit for at least five years;
     
  6. foreigners residing in Switzerland holding a Swiss work permit for at least five years, respectively foreigners residing in Switzerland, whose parents have been holders of a Swiss work permit for at least five years;
     
  7. foreigners residing in Switzerland holding a Swiss secondary school diploma (Maturité) or a cantonal Swiss-wide recognised secondary school diploma (Maturité), or a vocational secondary school diploma (Maturité professionelle) completed by a certificate of complementary exams;
     
  8. foreigners residing in Switzerland, whose parents are residents in Switzerland and citizens of a member state of the European Union (EU), provided that they are under 21 or financially dependent, according to annexe 1, art. 3, §6 of the agreement with the EU on the free movement of people;
     
  9. foreigners whose parents are diplomats in Switzerland;
     
  10. people who are recognized as refugees by Switzerland.  

2To be treated in the same way as Swiss candidates, foreign candidates mentioned in paragraph 1 must be in possession of the documents justifying their eligibility to medical studies at the latest on the deadline established by the Conférence universitaire suisse (CUS) for the enrolment in medical studies*. The diploma can be provided later."

3The registration conditions established by the "Règlement du 6 avril 2005 d'application de la loi du 6 juillet 2004 sur l'Université de Lausanne" remain valid.

* 2014 : 15 February 2014

These restrictions are valid for bachelor and master studies.

 

more information

Lettres (Arts)

Candidates for the Master of Arts degree whose secondary school diploma does not include either Latin or Ancient Greek must, depending on the discipline chosen, follow a foundation course in Latin or Ancient Greek.

Candidates for the Master degree in possession of a secondary school diploma that includes Latin are required to follow only a part of these additional courses.

TOP ^

Search:
 inside this site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom

NOTE

the French version of the registration conditions prevails
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne  -  Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 69221 00  -  Fax +41 21 69221 05
Swiss University

EN    FR  
Vous êtes ici: UNIL > Immatriculations > Futurs étudiants > Master > avec un Bachelor suisse > Conditions particulières

Conditions particulières aux facultés

Master en Médecine | Lettres
 

Master en Médecine

(ces restrictions ne concernent que la filière médecine humaine et dentaire)


Règlement cantonal sur l'admission des candidats étrangers aux études de médecine à l'Université de Lausanne, article 2 :

"1Les candidats étrangers suivants sont traités de la même manière que les candidats suisses en vue de l'obtention d'une place d'études s'ils remplissent les conditions d'immatriculation: 

  1. les ressortissants du Liechtenstein;
     
  2. les étrangers établis en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein;
     
  3. les étrangers domiciliés en Suisse dont les parents sont établis en Suisse;
     
  4. les étrangers domiciliés en Suisse qui sont mariés avec un ressortissant suisse ou dont le conjoint est établi en Suisse depuis au moins cinq ans ou en possession d'un permis de travail suisse depuis au moins cinq ans;
     
  5. les étrangers domiciliés en Suisse liés par un partenariat enregistré à un ressortissant suisse ou à un partenaire établi en Suisse depuis au moins cinq ans ou en possession d'un permis de travail suisse depuis au moins cinq ans;
     
  6. les étrangers domiciliés en Suisse, titulaires d'un permis de travail suisse depuis au moins cinq ans, respectivement ceux domiciliés en Suisse dont les parents disposent d'un permis de travail suisse depuis au moins cinq ans;
     
  7. les étrangers domiciliés en Suisse qui ont un certificat de maturité suisse ou un certificat de maturité cantonal reconnu sur le plan suisse ou un certificat de maturité professionnelle complété par un certificat d'examens complémentaires;
     
  8. les étrangers domiciliés en Suisse dont les parents, domiciliés en Suisse, sont des ressortissants d'un Etat membre de l'Union européenne (UE), à condition que ces personnes aient moins de 21 ans ou qu'elles soient à charge conformément à l'annexe 1, article 3, paragraphe 6 de l'Accord sur la libre circulation avec l'UE;
     
  9. les étrangers dont les parents jouissent du statut de diplomate en Suisse;
     
  10. les personnes reconnues comme réfugiés par la Suisse.

2Pour être traités de la même manière que les candidats suisses, les candidats étrangers mentionnés à l'alinéa 1 doivent disposer des documents établissant leur droit d'accès aux études de médecine au plus tard le jour correspondant au délai d'inscription pour les études de médecine fixé par la Conférence universitaire suisse (CUS)*. Le certificat de fin d'études peut être déposé ultérieurement".

3Les conditions d'immatriculation fixées par le règlement du 6 avril 2005 d'application de la loi du 6 juillet 2004 sur l'Université de Lausanne demeurent en outre réservées.

* 2014 : le 15 février 2014. 

Ces restrictions sont valables pour les cursus de bachelor et de master.


plus d'informations

Lettres

Les candidats au Master ès lettres dont le diplôme de fin d'études secondaires ne comprend ni le latin ni le grec ancien doivent, selon les branches choisies, suivre une formation de base en latin ou en grec ancien..

Les candidats au Master qui peuvent se prévaloir d'un certificat d'études secondaires comprenant le latin ne sont astreints à suivre qu'une partie de ce complément.
 

TOP ^

Recherche:
 dans ce site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom

conditions valables uniquement pour l'année académique 2014-2015, seule fait foi la Directive de la Direction en matière de conditions d'immatriculation.  

Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne  -  Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 69221 00  -  Fax +41 21 69221 05
Swiss University