Re-enrolment (Doctorate)

Deadlines for the handing-over to the Admissions Office of the form for re-enrolment in doctoral studies :

- 31 July (autumn semester)
- 30 Novembre (spring semester)

Form for re-enrolment in doctoral studies

You do not have to send us a complete application. You will have to send the form for re-enrolment for Doctorate and an updated curriculum vitae to the Admissions Office.

If, after leaving UNIL, you have pursued your studies in another university or university of applied sciences (HES), you have to provide, with the form for re-enrolment and the CV, the copies of the diplomas and transcripts you may have obtained, as well as the exmatriculation certificate (only needed for Swiss universities and HES).

If you have been exmatriculated from UNIL for longer than 3 semesters, please also include a passport format photograph.

You will then receive the PhD forms (attestations de thèse) to be completed and signed by your supervising professor. The PhD forms signed by your supervising professor must be hand in to the Doctoral School or the Dean’s Office of the faculty/school and returned to the Admissions Office before 15 October 2019 (autumn semester 2019/2020) or 28 February 2020 (spring semester 2020). If the form for re-enrolment or the PhD form has been submitted to the Admissions Office after these deadlines, the re-enrolment will be postponed to the next semester (or, in case the late application is accepted, the prospective student will have to pay a surcharge of CHF 200.-).

If you have obtained your Master at the examination session preceding the first semester in doctoral studies, you only have to complete the PhD forms (available at immat.doctorat@unil.ch) and have them signed by your supervising professor. The PhD forms signed by your supervising professor must be hand in to the Doctoral School or the Dean’s Office of the faculty/school and returned to the Admissions Office before 15 October 2019 (autumn semester 2019/2020) or 28 February 2020 (spring semester 2020).

 

 

 

NOTE

the French version of the registration conditions prevails

Research and Career

more information

 

 

Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 21 00
Fax +41 21 692 21 05

Se réimmatriculer en Doctorat


Délais pour la remise au Service des immatriculations et inscriptions du formulaire de demande de réimmatriculation  :

- 31 juillet (semestre d'Automne)
- 30 novembre (semestre de Printemps)

Formulaire de demande de réimmatriculation en doctorat

Il n'est pas nécessaire d'envoyer un dossier complet. Il suffit d'envoyer le formulaire de demande de réimmatriculation en doctorat et un curriculum vitae à jour au Service des immatriculations et inscriptions. 

Si vous avez poursuivi vos études auprès d'une autre haute école après votre exmatriculation de l'UNIL, nous vous prions de joindre au courrier contenant le formulaire de demande de réimmatriculation et le curriculum vitae les éventuels diplômes et relevés de notes obtenus ainsi qu'une attestation d'exmatriculation (attestation requise uniquement pour les études effectuées auprès d'une haute école suisse).

Si votre exmatriculation de l'UNIL date de plus de 3 semestres, veuillez également joindre une photo format passeport.

Vous recevrez alors l'attestation de thèse à remplir et faire signer par votre directeur de thèse. Elle doit ensuite être remise à la faculté ou école pour validation et retournée au Service des immatriculations et inscriptions d'ici le 15 octobre 2018 (semestre d'automne 2018/2019) ou le 28 février 2019 (semestre de printemps 2019). Si le formulaire de demande de réimmatriculation ou l'attestation de thèse est transmise au Service des immatriculations et inscriptions après ces délais, la réimmatriculation est reportée au semestre suivant (ou, en cas d'acceptation de la candidature tardive, celle-ci sera soumise à une surtaxe de CHF 200.-).

Si vous avez obtenu votre master à la session d'examens précédant le premier semestre d'inscription en doctorat, il vous suffit de remplir l'attestation de thèse, disponible auprès de immat.doctorat@unil.ch et de la faire signer par votre directeur de thèse. Elle doit ensuite être remise à la faculté ou école pour validation et retournée au Service des immatriculations et inscriptions d'ici le 15 octobre 2018 (semestre d'automne 2018/2019) ou le 28 février 2019 (semestre de printemps 2019).

conditions valables uniquement pour l'année académique 2018-2019, seule fait foi la Directive de la Direction en matière de conditions d'immatriculation. 

Uniscience(s)
savoirs et performances
base de données de la recherche à l'Unil

 

La Recherche à l'UNIL

Toutes les informations

 

 

Partagez:
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 21 00
Fax +41 21 692 21 05