EN    FR  
You are hereUNIL > Institute of Earth Sciences > People

People

Lecturers - MER Telephone E-mail
Marc-Henri Derron +41 21 692 35 44 marc-henri.derron[at]unil.ch
James Irving +41 21 692 44 04 james.irving[at]unil.ch
Sébastien Pilet +41 21 692 44 66 sebastien.pilet[at]unil.ch
Lecturers - MA Telephone E-mail
Mary-Alix Kaczmarek +41 21 692 43 16 mary-alix.kaczmarek[at]unil.ch
Beatriz Quintal +41 21 692 35 63 beatriz.quintal[at]unil.ch
Olivier Reubi +41 21 692 44 41 olivier.reubi[at]unil.ch
Engineer Telephone E-mail
Florent Plane +41 21 692 44 18 florent.plane[at]unil.ch
PhD students Telephone E-mail
Goran Andjic +41 21 692 43 62 goran.andjic[at]unil.ch
Zar Chi Aye +41 21 692 43 54 zarchi.aye[at]unil.ch
Nicolas Barbosa +41 21 692 43 06 nicolas.barbosa[at]unil.ch
Arthur Bauville +41 21 692 43 83 arthur.bauville[at]unil.ch
Maximilien Bôle +41 21 692 43 62 maximilien.bole[at]unil.ch
Lucie Bonvallet +41 21 692 44 52 lucie.bonvallet[at]unil.ch
Nicolas Buchs +41 21 692 44 52 nicolas.buchs[at]unil.ch
Dario Carrea +41 21 692 43 37 dario.carrea[at]unil.ch
Serdar Demirel +41 21 692 44 11 serdar.demirel[at]unil.ch
Alicia Fantasia +41 21 692 35 22 alicia.fantasia[at]unil.ch
Andrea Ferrari +41 21 692 44 12 andrea.ferrari[at]unil.ch
Martin Franz +41 21 692 43 45 martin.franz[at]unil.ch
Federico Galster +41 21 692 44 44 federico.galster[at]unil.ch
Antoine Guérin +41 21 692 35 38 antoine.guerin[at]unil.ch
Anne-Cécile Hauser +41 21 692 44 45 anne-cecile.hauser[at]unil.ch
Florian Humair +41 21 692 43 79 florian.humair[at]unil.ch
Yoann Jaquet +41 21 692 43 83 yoann.jaquet[at]unil.ch
Laureline Josset +41 21 692 44 09 laureline.josset[at]unil.ch
Corinna Koepke +41 21 692 44 06 corinna.koepke[at]unil.ch
Amenan Agnès Kouamé +41 21 692 35 38 amenanagnes.kouame[at]unil.ch
Céline Longchamp +41 21 692 43 54 celine.longchamp[at]unil.ch
Melina Manzini +41 21 692 44 44 melina.manzini[at]unil.ch
Raja Mastouri +41 21 692 35 42 raja.mastouri[at]unil.ch
Battista Matasci +41 21 692 43 79 battista.matasci[at]unil.ch
Anders McCarthy +41 21 692 44 44 anders.mccarthy[at]unil.ch
Clément Michoud +41 21 692 35 47 clement.michoud[at]unil.ch
Marco Milani +41 21 692 44 11 marco.milani[at]unil.ch
Pierrick Nicolet +41 21 692 35 47 pierrick.nicolet[at]unil.ch
Roya Olyazadeh +41 21 692 35 48 roya.olyazadeh[at]unil.ch
Samuel Omlin +41 21 692 44 19 samuel.omlin[at]unil.ch
Antoine Pictet +41 21 692 35 22 antoine.pictet[at]unil.ch
Ludovic Raess +41 21 692 44 19 ludovic.raess[at]unil.ch
Laetitia Rochat +41 21 692 44 54 laetitia.rochat[at]unil.ch
Marina Andrea Rosas +41 21 692 44 09 marina.rosas[at]unil.ch
Benjamin Rudaz +41 21 692 35 34 benjamin.rudaz[at]unil.ch
Maria Sandoval +41 21 692 43 62 mariaisabel.sandovalgutierrez[at]unil.ch
Susanne Seitz +41 21 692 44 54 susanne.seitz[at]unil.ch
Alexis Shakas +41 21 692 43 06 alexis.shakas[at]unil.ch
Guillaume Siron +41 21 692 43 79 guillaume.siron[at]unil.ch
Evelyne Tornare +41 21 692 44 45 evelyne.tornare[at]unil.ch
Marina von Tscharner +41 21 692 44 19 marina.vontscharner[at]unil.ch
Jérémie Voumard +41 21 692 35 38 jeremie.voumard[at]unil.ch
Technical collaborators Telephone E-mail
Simon Hiscox +41 21 692 35 29 simon.hiscox[at]unil.ch
Jean-Claude Lavanchy +41 21 592 43 22 jean-claude.lavanchy[at]unil.ch
Philippe Logean +41 21 692 44 07 philippe.logean[at]unil.ch
Tiffany Monnier +41 21 692 44 54 tiffany.monnier[at]unil.ch
Laurent Nicod +41 21 692 43 50 laurent.nicod[at]unil.ch
External collaborators Telephone E-mail
Paulian Dumitrica +41 21 692 43 06 paulian.dumitrica[at]unil.ch
Stéphane Escrig +41 21 692 43 73 stephane.escrig[at]epfl.ch
Associate members Telephone E-mail
Nathalie Chèvre +41 21 692 35 57 nathalie.chevre[at]unil.ch
Frédéric Herman +41 21 692 43 80 frederic.herman[at]unil.ch
Jorge Spangenberg +41 21 692 43 65 jorge.spangenberg[at]unil.ch
Search:
 inside this site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom
Géopolis - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 69243 06  -  Fax +41 21 69243 05
Swiss University