-

Group members


 

Name E-mail
Nicole D├ęglon - PhD, Associate Professor nicole.deglon@chuv.ch
Nicolas Merienne - PhD student nicolas.merienne@chuv.ch
Virginie Zimmer - PhD student virginie.zimmer@chuv.ch
Daniel Blessing - PhD student daniel.blessing@chuv.ch
Maria Rey - Technician maria.rey@chuv.ch
Catherine Pythoud - Technician catherine.pythoud@chuv.ch
Alexia Boizot - Technician alexia.boizot@chuv.ch
Tim Beltraminelli - Master tim.beltraminelli@unil.ch
Sylvain Moser - Pre-Master Sylvain.Moser@unil.ch
Lucas Herrgott - Pre-Master lucas.herrgott@unil.ch
Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
CHUV - Pavillon 3 - Avenue de Beaumont - CH-1011 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 314 21 20  -  Fax +41 21 314 08 24
Swiss University