Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
-

Group members


 

Name E-mail
Nicole D├ęglon - PhD, Associate Professor nicole.deglon@chuv.ch
Kevin Richetin - Post-doc kevin.richetin@chuv.ch
Nicolas Merienne - PhD student nicolas.merienne@chuv.ch
Daniel Blessing - PhD student daniel.blessing@chuv.ch
Gabriel Vachey - PhD student gabriel.vachey@unil.ch
Maria Rey - Technician maria.rey@chuv.ch
Catherine Pythoud - Technician catherine.pythoud@chuv.ch
Mergim Ramosaj - Master Mergim.Ramosaj@unil.ch
Mathieu Pachoud - Master mathieu.pachoud@unil.ch
Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
CHUV - Pavillon 3 - Avenue de Beaumont - CH-1011 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 314 21 20  -  Fax +41 21 314 08 24
Swiss University