Group members

 
Name  E-mail 
Nicole Déglon - PhD, Associate Professor  nicole.deglon@chuv.ch 
Laetitia Troquier-Pericou - Post-doc  laetitia.troquier@chuv.ch 
Nicolas Merienne - PhD student  nicolas.merienne@chuv.ch 
Maria Rey - Technician  maria.rey@chuv.ch 
Virginie Zimmer - Technician  virginie.zimmer@chuv.ch 
Catherine Pythoud - Technician  catherine.pythoud@chuv.ch 
Thomas Dequesne - Master  thomas.dequesne@epfl.ch 

Search:
 in this site:
   
   
   
 Rechercher

CHUV - Pavillon 3 - Avenue de Beaumont - CH-1011 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Phone +41 21 314 21 20  -  Fax  +41 21 314 08 24