Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
You are hereUNIL > Laboratoire de recherche en neuroimagerie > Lab members

Lab members


 

 

Directorate

Bogdan Draganski, MD Assoc.Prof     phone: +41 (0) 21 314 9638 
Director                                                email: bogdan.draganski@chuv.ch

Ferath Kherif, PhD, MER                     phone: +41 (0) 21 314 9593 
Deputy Director                                     email: ferath.kherif@chuv.ch
 


 

Principal Investigators

Marzia De Lucia, PhD, PD                    phone: +41 (0) 21 314 6828
                                                            email: marzia.de-lucia@chuv.ch

Bogdan Draganski, MD Assoc.Prof      phone: +41 (0) 21 314 9638 
                                                            email: bogdan.draganski@chuv.ch

Ferath Kherif, PhD, MER                      phone: +41 (0) 21 314 9593 
                                                            email: ferath.kherif@chuv.ch

Antoine Lutti, PhD                               phone: +41 (0) 21 314 8448
                                                            email: 
antoinelutti@gmail.com

 

 

Research Fellows

Cristina Ramponi, PhD
Research Fellow

Elisabeth Roggenhofer, MD
Clinical Research Fellow

Lester Melie-Garcia, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow

Borja Rodriguez-Herreros, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow

Christian Pfeiffer, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow


Elham Barzegaran
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

Jing Cui
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

Lucien Gyger
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

Elsa Juan
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

Leyla Loued-Khenissi
PhD Programme in Neuroscience - EDNE, EPFL

Renaud Marquis
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

Sandra Martin
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

Claudia Modenato
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral student, U
NIL

Sandrine Muller
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

Anne Ruef
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

David Slater
Lemanic Neurosciences Doctoral Student, UNIL

Maya Jastrzębowska
PhD Programme in Neuroscience - EDNE, EPFL

 

Biology/Neurosciences/Medicine master students

Adriano Bernini, FBM UNIL

Magali Chytiris, FBM UNIL

Lionel Arn, EPFL

 

LREN Technical support

Remi Castella, MR scanner and MR compatible equipment

David Riedo, Data base & IT infrastructure

Estelle Dupuis, MRI technician

 

Human Brain Project

Tea Danelutti, Financial and Administration Officer
tea.danelutti@chuv.ch, phone: +41 (0) 21 314 6524

Mihaela Damian, Project Manager
mihaela.damian@chuv.ch, phone: +41 (0) 21 314 6524

Gretel Sanabria-Diaz, Research Assistant
gretels.sanabria@gmail.com

Arnaud Jutzeler, IT infrastructure & Data analysis
arnaud.jutzeler@chuv.ch

Thanh Luu-ThoIT infrastructure 
Thanh.Luu-Tho@chuv.ch

Ludovic Claude, IT infrastructure
Ludovic.Claude@chuv.ch

Mirco Nasuti, IT infrastructure
Mirco.Nasuti@chuv.ch

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
facebook 

CHUV - Rue du Bugnon 46 - CH-1011 Lausanne  -  Tel. +41 21 314 95 93  -  Fax +41 21 314 12 56
Swiss University