You are here: UNIL > Mouse Pathology Facility > People at the MPF
share share      print print

People at the MPF

Contact with the MPF

Initial contact with the Mouse Pathology Facility should be via


Email: mousepathologylausanne@gmail.com 


Contacting the people listed below will not be accepted as a means to initiate a project.


Ivan Stamenkovic, Co-founder of Mouse Pathology Facility and Director, Institute of Pathology

Email: ivan.stamenkovic@chuv.ch 
 

Phillip Shaw, Co-founder of Mouse Pathology Facility

Email: phillip.shaw@chuv.ch


Marlene Maire, Coordinator Mouse Pathology Facility

Email: marlene.maire@chuv.ch

 

Benoit Lhermitte, Pathologist 

Email: benoit.lhermitte@chuv.ch

 

Samuel Rotman, Pathologist 

Email: samuel.rotman@chuv.ch

 

Jean-Christophe Stehle, Head of Mouse Pathology Facility Laboratory

 

Email: jean-Christophe.Stehle@chuv.ch

 

Janine Horlbeck, Assistant to Jean-Christophe Stehle

Email: janine.horlbeck@chuv.ch

Search:
 inside this site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom

PCNA staining

180_pxl_PCNA_tumeur200x.jpg

Serpin staining

180_pxls_SERPINF1TrisEDTA_pH9.jpg

Staining for Parachlamydia

180_pxl_parachlam-F4-80_Re_M8_600x.jpg

Staining for Nestin

180_pxl_Nestine_glioblastome600x.jpg

share share      print print
Rue du bugnon 25 - CH-1011 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 31471 11
Swiss University