Members

Head of the department

Professor Luc PELLERIN
Co-Director

luc.pellerin@unil.ch

Professor Christian WIDMANN
Co-Director

christian.widmann@unil.ch

 

AMATI Francesca

Francesca AMATI
Associate Professor
ISSUL

Francesca.Amati@unil.ch

ARRIBAT Yoann

Yoan ARRIBAT
Post-doctoral Fellow
ISSUL - Group of Prof. Amati

Yoan.Arribat@unil.ch

BANDARABADI Mojtaba

Mojtaba BANDARABADI
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Tafti

Mojtaba.Bandarabadi@unil.ch

BOURQUI Marjorie

Marjorie BOURQUI
Executive Secretary

Phone : +41 21 692 55 00
Marjorie.Bourqui@unil.ch

CHAMBION Caroline

Caroline CHAMBION
Technician
Group of Prof. Pitteloud

Caroline.Chambion@unil.ch

CONDE ALONSO Sonia

Sonia CONDE ALONSO
Post-doctoral Fellow
ISSUL - Group of Prof. Amati

Sonia.CondeAlonso@unil.ch

CONSTANTIN Daniel

Daniel CONSTANTIN
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Widmann

Daniel.Constantin@unil.ch

CRÉZÉ Camille

Camille CRÉZÉ
PhD student
Group of Prof. Tappy

Camille.Creze@unil.ch

CROS Jérémy

Jérémy CROS
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Tappy

Jeremy.Cros@unil.ch

CONDE RUBIO Maria de Carmen

Maria de Carmen CONDE RUBIO RUBIO
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Widmann

MariadeCarmen.CondeRubio@unil.ch

DESCAMPS Laurence

Laurence DESCAMPS
Project Manager
LIMNA

Laurence.Descamps@unil.ch

DONNELLY Chris

Chris DONNELLY
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Kayser

Chris.Donnelly@unil.ch

DUBUIS Gilles

Gilles DUBUIS
Technician
Group of Prof. Widmann

Gilles.Dubuis@unil.ch

FASCIA Katarzyna

Katarzyna FASCIA
Logistic collaborator

Phone : +41 21 692 55 62 or 64
Katarzyna.Fascia@unil.ch

GELLER Sarah

Sarah GELLER
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Pellerin

Sarah.Geller@unil.ch

GREPPER Dogan

Dogan GREPPER
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Amati

Dogan.Grepper@unil.ch

JAYASINGHE Sisitha

Sisitha JAYASINGHE
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Amati

Sisitha.Jayasinghe@unil.ch

GOUELLE Cathy

Cathy GOUELLE
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Pellerin

Cathy.Gouelle@unil.ch

HADJICHAMBI Anna

Anna HADJICHAMBI
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Pellerin

anna.hadjichambi@unil.ch

JOLLE Charlotte

Charlotte JOLLÉ
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Pellerin


Charlotte.Jolle@unil.ch

KAYSER Bengt

Kayser BENGT
Full Professor
ISSUL

Bengt.Kayser@unil.ch

KNOBLOCH Marlen

Marlen KNOBLOCH
Assistant Professor

Marlen.Knobloch@unil.ch

LAGARRIGUE Sylviane

Sylviane LAGARRIGUE
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Amati

Sylviane.Lagarrigue@unil.ch

LI Sha

Sha LI
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Tafti

Sha.Li@unil.ch

MADSEN Sofia

Sofia MADSEN
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Knobloch

Sofia.Madsen@unil.ch

MAILLARD Vanille

Justine Vanille MAILLARD
Apprentice

JustineVanille.Maillard@unil.ch

MENDES FERREIRA Carla Susana

Carla Susana MENDES FERREIRA
Technician
Group of Prof. Widmann

CarlaSusana.MendesFerreira@unil.ch

MENETREY Francine

Francine MÉNÉTREY
Secretary

Phone : +41 21 692 55 02
Francine.Menetrey@unil.ch

NUNES Carolina

Carolina MARTINS RESENDE ALVES NUNES
PhD Student
Group of Mrs Zürich

Carolina.Nunes@unil.ch

OFORI Emmanuel

Emmanuel OFORI
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Amati

Emmanuel.Ofori@unil.ch

PAMIES David

David PAMIES
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Mrs Zürich

David.Pamies@unil.ch

PELLERIN Luc

Luc PELLERIN
Associate Professor

Luc.Pellerin@unil.ch

PFISTER Corinne

Corinne PFISTER
Technician
Group of Prof. Tafti

Corinne.Pfister@unil.ch

PIEDRA Netzahualcoyotzi Citlalli

Citlalli NETZAHUALCOYOTZI PIEDRA
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Pellerin

Citlalli.Netza@unil.ch

PLACE Nicolas

Nicolas PLACE
MER
ISSUL - Group of Prof. Kayser

Nicolas.Place@unil.ch

POSSOVRE Marie-Laure

Marie-Laure POSSOVRE
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Tafti

Marie-Laure.Possovre@unil.ch

RAMOSAJ Mergim

Mergim RAMOSAJ
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Knobloch

Mergim.Ramosaj@unil.ch

REPOND Cendrine

Cendrine REPOND
Technician
Group of Prof. Pellerin

Cendrine.Repond@unil.ch

REY-ROETHLISBERGER Valentine

Valentine REY-ROETHLISBERGER
Technician
Group of Prof. Tappy

Valentine.Rey@unil.ch

SABERI Moghdam Sohrab

Sohrab MOGHADAM SABERI
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Tafti

Sohrab.SaberiMoghadam@unil.ch

SCHNEITER Philippe

Philippe SCHNEITER
MER
Group of Prof. Tappy

Philippe.Schneiter@unil.ch

SERULLA Marc

Marc SERULLA LLORENS
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Widmann

Marc.SerullaLlorens@unil.ch

SEYSSEL Kevin

Kevin SEYSSEL
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Tappy

Kevin.Seyssel@unil.ch

SPIRIDONOV Pavel

Pavel SPIRIDONOV
IT collaborator

Phone : +41 21 692 55 76
Pavel.Spiridonov@unil.ch

STEFANONI Nathalie

Nathalie STEFANONI
Technician
Group of Prof. Tappy

Nathalie.Stefanoni@unil.ch

SUROWSKA Anna

Anna SUROWSKA
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Tappy

Anna.Surowska@unil.ch

TAFTI Mehdi

Mehdi TAFTI
Full Professor

Mehdi.Tafti@unil.ch

TAPPY Luc

Luc TAPPY
Full Professor

Luc.Tappy@unil.ch

TAVEL Denise

Denise TAVEL
Technician
Group of Prof. Knobloch et Mrs Zürich

Denise.Tavel@unil.ch

THOMAS Anne-Catherine

Anne-Catherine THOMAS
Technician
Group of Prof. Tafti

Anne-Catherine.Thomas@unil.ch

TROFIMENKO Evgeniya

Evgeniya TROFIMENKO
PhD Student
Group of Prof. Widmann

Evgeniya.Trofimenko@unil.ch

VASSALLI Anne

Anne VASSALLI
Senior Research Associate
Group of Prof. Tafti

Anne.Vassalli@unil.ch

WIDMANN Christian

Christian WIDMANN
Associate Professor

Christian.Widmann@unil.ch

ZANOU Nadège

Nadège ZANOU
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Kayser

Nadege.Zanou@unil.ch

ZURICH-FONTANELLAZ Marie-Gabrielle

Marie-Gabrielle ZURICH FONTANELLAZ
Senior Research Associate

Marie-Gabrielle.ZurichFontanellaz@unil.ch

ZHENG Adi

Adi ZHENG
Post-doctoral Fellow
Group of Prof. Widmann

Adi.Zheng@unil.ch

Follow us:      
Rue du Bugnon 7 - CH-1005 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 55 00
Fax +41 21 692 55 05