> VOCATIONS <

The aim of Planète Bleue is to be a centre, that is a place of rest, of meeting, of exchange, a place of support. Planète Bleue offers different spaces : private rooms combined with communal spaces; the apartments. Each apartment groups several rooms around a kitchen and a common living room. In the middle of the house, where all flats converge, a large interior court promotes meetings and gatherings.

Planète Bleue is a university centre. It is intended for students especially in an environment that honours thought and the acquisition of knowledge. The specific vocation of Planète Bleue is to take into account human beings globally, promoting interactions between knowledge and savoir-faire.

Finally, Planète Bleue is a protestant university centre. This term refers to its protestant identity, which in the protestant reflexion of this century, wishes to open to a plurality of life forms, religions and cultures, to a meeting of different thoughts, experiences and people in order to study the roots and heritage of them all. 

 

Université de Lausanne École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Vocations de Planète Bleue

Planète Bleue se veut un Centre, c'est-à-dire un lieu d'accueil, de rencontre, d'échange et un lieu d'accompagnement des personnes. Des espaces différenciés sont proposés : les chambres privées sont intégrées dans des appartements composés de quatre chambres en moyenne, et sont regroupées autour d'une cuisine agencée et d'un séjour communs. Au centre de la résidence, une grande cour intérieure facilitera les échanges et les rassemblements des tous les étudiants.

Planète Bleue est un Centre Universitaire, destiné à des étudiants dans un environnement particulier, se référant à l'acquisition de la connaissance. La vocation spécifique de Planète Bleue prend en compte l'être humain dans sa globalité promouvant des interactions entre le bagage intellectuel et le savoir-faire.

Planète Bleue est aussi un Centre Universitaire Protestant. Cette appellation renvoie à son identité réformée qui, dans la lignée de la réflexion protestante de ce siècle, veut s'ouvrir à la pluralité des formes de vie, de religions et de cultures, et va à la rencontre des pensées, des expériences et des personnes différentes en vue d'approfondir la connaissance des racines et des héritages propres à chacun.
 

Partagez:
Rue de Genève 76 - CH-1004 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 625 06 06
Fax +41 21 625 06 04
universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg epfl-logo.svg