What to do with your certificates?


 

Certificates of continuous education that you received must be up-loaded in E-TV and submitted to cantonal operator for validation. It means that you are registered in e-TV as experimenter or director of experimentation, and you are currently working on a project which is authorized. 

Up-dating your continuous education statut in e-TV:

To up-date your profile:

If you have access to e-TV, select tab "my profile", then tab "training records" , click on "add new", choose courses of interest *, click on "add selected training", up-load the certificates, register and submit to cantonal operator

* In e-TV, all continuous education courses accredited by ASVC are listed in tab " admitted training courses" ; when up-dating your prolile, this list will automatically appear once clicking on "add new" : you need to select the right one, click on "add selected training", up-load your attendance certificate, register and submit to cantonal operator. If the course was accredited by cantonal veterinarian authorities, you need to click on  "others" , up-load attendance certificate, register and submit. If informations such as date of accreditation, duration and cantonal authorities are not mentionned on attendance certificate, you must add a comment when up-loading certificate and provide all justifications, before to submit to the canton operator.

If you don't have access to e-TV, send the certificates to your direct supervisor and to your director of animal experimentation, who will do up-loading and submission to cantonal operator for you

 

Up-dating your profile

If you are working at UNIL or CHUV:

Send your certificates to direct supervisor and at direxpanim@unil.ch 

If you are working at UNIGE or HUG:

Send your certificates to direct supervisor and at  formation-expanim@unige.ch 

If you are working at EPFL: 

Send your certificates to direct supervisor and at animallicenses@epfl.ch 

If you are working at Campus Biotech for UNIGE or EPFL: 

Send your certificates to direct supervisor and at camille.doras@fcbg.ch

 

CHUV-Epalinges - CLEB 01 101 - Av. des Boveresses 155 - CH-1011 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 314 68 16
Fax +41 21 314 67 03
universite_de_geneve-logo.svg universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg epfl-logo.svg hopitaux_universitaires_de_geneve_2015-logo.svg chuv-logo.svg ludwig_cancer_research-logo.svg

Que faire avec les certificats de formation continue


 

Les certificats de formation continues qui vous sont envoyés doivent être téléchargés dans e-TV puis soumis à l'opérateur cantonal pour validation.  Cela implique que vous soyez enregistré en tant qu'expérimentateur ou directeur d'expérience sur un protocole de recherche en cours et autorisé. 

Mise à jour de ses formations continues dans e-TV:

Si on possède les accès au logiciel, il faut choisir la rubrique "mon profil", puis l'onglet "formation continue", cliquer sur "ajouter une nouvelle formation continue", sélectionner le cours d'intérêt *, cliquer sur "ajouter la formation selectionnée" , télécharger l'attestation, enregister et soumettre à l'opérateur cantonal

*Dans e-TV, les formations reconnues par l'ASVC sont mentionnées dans la rubrique "cours reconnus"; en mettant à jour son profil, lorsque l'on clique sur "ajouter une nouvelle formation continue", cette liste apparait automatiquement; il faut sélectionner la formation d'intéret, cliquer sur "ajouter la formation continue sélectionnée", télécharger le certificat, enregistrer et soumettre au canton . Dans le cas de formations reconnues au niveau cantonal, il faut choisir le bouton "autres" , télécharger le certificat de présence, enregister et soumettre. Si le certificat ne mentionne pas les informations indiquant le type de reconnaissance (canton, durée et date de la reconnaissance) il faut ajouter un commentaire justificatif avant de soumettre au canton.

Si on ne possède pas les accès au logiciel, il faut les envoyer à son supérieur hiérarchique ou à la personne en charge de l'autorisation d'expérience, et les faire suivre au DEA de son institution, qui se chargera de les télécharger et de soumettre au canton.

 

Mettre à jour votre profil experimentateur

Si vous travaillez à l'UNIL et au CHUV:

Vous devez envoyer vos certificats à votre responsable d'expérience et à l'adresse direxpanim@unil.ch 

Si vous travaillez à l'UNIGE et aux HUG:

Vous devez envoyer vos certificats à votre responsable d'expérience et à l'adresse  formation-expanim@unige.ch 

Si vous travaillez à l'EPFL: 

Vous devez envoyer vos certificats à votre responsable d'expérience et à l'adresse animallicenses@epfl.ch 

Si vous travaillez au Campus Biotech, pour l'EPFL ou pour l'UNIGE

Vous devez envoyer vos certificats à votre responsable d'expérience et à l'adresse et à l'adresse camille.doras@fcbg.ch

Partagez:
CHUV-Epalinges - CLEB 01 101 - Av. des Boveresses 155 - CH-1011 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 314 68 16
Fax +41 21 314 67 03
universite_de_geneve-logo.svg universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg epfl-logo.svg hopitaux_universitaires_de_geneve_2015-logo.svg chuv-logo.svg ludwig_cancer_research-logo.svg