Collaborateurs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | L | W
 

A

Aberson.jpg ABERSON Michel
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 4026
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 48
Courriel : Michel.Aberson@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

B

AnneBielman.JPG BIELMAN Anne
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 4025
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 46
Courriel : Anne.Bielman@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

C

CE-portrait-cut.png CENTLIVRES CHALLET Claude-Emmanuelle
Première assistante
Anthropole, bureau 4026
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 48
Courriel : Claude-Emmanuelle.CentlivresChallet@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

D

Pierre Ducrey.JPG DUCREY Pierre
Professeur honoraire
Géopolis, bureau 4431
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 20 40
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 41
Courriel : Pierre.Ducrey@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

 

E

silhouette.jpg ELLER Audrey
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4027
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 01
Courriel : Audrey.Eller@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

F

PhotoRFS.JPG FREI-STOLBA Regula
Professeure honoraire
Courriel : Regula.FreiStolba@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

 

G

AnneGeiser3.jpg GEISER Anne
Privat-docent
Anthropole, bureau 4029.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 08
Courriel : Anne.Geiser@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

L

silhouette.jpg LENZO Giuseppina
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 4025
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 46
Courriel : Giuseppina.Lenzo@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

W

marie widmer.jpg WIDMER Marie
Maître assistante
Courriel : Marie.Widmer@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Partagez:
CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 22 00