SAMEMES Board

 

President: Prof. Denis Renevey, University of Lausanne: denis.renevey@unil.ch

 
Vice-President: Prof. Prof. Indira Ghose, University of Fribourg: indira.ghose@unifr.ch 
 

Secretary General: Prof. Annette Kern-Staehler, University of Berne: annette.kern-staehler@ens.unibe.ch

Treasurer: Dr. Antoinina Bevan Zlatar, University of Zurich: a.bevan.zlatar@es.uzh.ch

Members ad personam:

Prof. Guimellette Bolens, University of Geneva: guillemette.bolens@unige.ch

Prof. Kevin Curran, University of Lausanne: kevin.curran@unil.ch

Prof. Emma Depledge, University of Neuchatel: emma.depledge@unine.ch

Prof. Elizabeth Dutton, University of Fribourg: elisabeth.dutton@unifr.ch

Prof. Lukas Erne, University of Geneva: lukas.erne@unige.ch


 

Follow us:  
Office 5066 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 29 90
universite_de_bale-logo.svg universite_de_berne-logo.svg universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg universite_de_neuchatel-logo.svg universite_de_st_gallen-logo.svg universite_de_zurich-logo.svg universite_de_fribourg-logo.svg universite_de_geneve-logo.svg