Aller à: contenu | haut | bas | recherche
 
 

Collaborateurs

A | B | D | I | J | N | S | T | V
 

A

Photo_EA.JPG ALEXEEVA Ekaterina
Assistante-diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4082
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 11
Courriel : Ekaterina.Alexeeva@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

B

silhouette.jpg Bouimarine MALIKA 
Assistante diplômée 
Anthropole, bureau 4087
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 09
Courriel : Malika.Bouimarine@unil.ch
 

 

D

silhouette.jpg DOBRITSYN Andrei 
MER - mobilité des étudiant(e)s 
Anthropole, bureau 4085
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 04
Courriel : Andrei.Dobritsyn@unil.ch

Unisciences 

     
silhouette.jpg DE LA FORTELLE Anastasia 
Professeure associée 
Anthropole, bureau 4082
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 00
Courriel : Anastassia.ForquenotDeLaFortelle@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

I

silhouette.jpg ISANINA Anna
Assistante-diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4087
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 01
Courriel : Anna.Isanina@unil.ch
 
     
silhouette.jpg IVANOVA Irina
MER
Anthropole, bureau 4090.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 07
Courriel : Irina.Ivanova@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

J

Photo_CJ.jpg JAQUINTA Carlotta
Assistante-diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4074
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 10
Courriel : Carlotta.Jaquinta@unil.ch
 

 

N

silhouette.jpg NADTOTCHI Edouard
Chargé de cours
Anthropole, bureau 4073
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 02
Courriel : Edouard.Nadtochiy@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
silhouette.jpg NICOD-CLEMENT Arnaud
Chargé de cours
Anthropole, bureau 4083
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 05
Courriel : Arnaud.Nicod@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

S

silhouette.jpg SCHOENENBERGER Margarita
MER
Anthropole, bureau 4083
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 05
Courriel : Margarita.Schonenberger@unil.ch
Unisciences
     
Photo_ES.JPG SIMONATO Elena
MER
Anthropole, bureau 4084
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 26 23
Courriel : Elena.Simonato@unil.ch
Unisciences

     

Adrian - copie.jpeg SPILLMANN Adrian 
Secrétaire 
Anthropole, bureau 4094
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 28 96
Fax. +41 (0)21 692 30 45
Courriel : secretariat-slas@unil.ch
 

 

T

silhouette.jpg TYLKOWSKI-AGEEVA Inna
Maître-assistant
Anthropole, bureau 4091
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 06
Courriel : Inna.Tylkowski@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

V

silhouette.jpg VELMEZOVA Ekaterina
Professeur ordinaire 
Anthropole, bureau 4086
Tél. +41 (0)21 692  53 08
Courriel : Ekaterina.Velmezova@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

Recherche:
 Go
 
rss/atom
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 692 28 96  -  Fax +41 21 692 30 45
Swiss University