Collaborateurs

Collaborateurs Statut E-mail
Téléphone
Anastasia Forquenot De la Fortelle Professeure associée Anastassia.ForquenotDeLaFortelle@unil.ch
021/692 30 00 - Bureau 4082
Andrei Dobritsyn MER - mobilité des étudiant(e)s Andrei.Dobritsyn@unil.ch
021/692 53 04 - Bureau 4084
Ekaterina Velmezova MER Ekaterina.Velmezova@unil.ch
021/692 53 08 - Bureau 4086
Elena Simonato MER Elena.Simonato@unil.ch
021/692 30 36 - Bureau 4084
Irina Ivanova MER Irina.Ivanova@unil.ch
021/692 53 07 - Bureau 4090.1
Margarita Schonenberger MER Margarita.Schonenberger@unil.ch
021/692 53 05 - Bureau 4083
Inna Tylkowski-Ageeva Maître-assistant Inna.Tylkowski@unil.ch
021/692 53 06 - Bureau 4091
Ekaterina Alexeeva Assistante-diplômée Ekaterina.Alexeeva@unil.ch
021/692 53 11 - Bureau 4082
Anna Isanina Assistante-diplômée Anna.Isanina@unil.ch
021/692 30 01 - Bureau 4087
Carlotta Jaquinta Assistante-diplômée Carolotta.Jaquinta@unil.ch
021/692 53 10 - Bureau 4074
Edouard Nadtotchi Chargé de cours Edouard.Nadtotchi@unil.ch
021/692 30 02 - Bureau 4073
Arnaud Nicod-Clément Chargé de cours Arnaud.Nicod-Clement@unil.ch
021/692 53 10 - Bureau 4083
Sébastien Moret Chargé de cours Sebastien.Moret@unil.ch
021/692 53 09 - Bureau 4087
Adrian Spillmann Secrétariat Adrian.Spillmann@unil.ch
Tél:021/692 28 96
Fax:021/692 30 45 - Bureau 4094

TOP ^

Recherche:
 dans ce site:
   
   
 Go
 
rss/atom
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 692 28 96  -  Fax +41 21 692 30 45
Swiss University