Collaborateurs

 
Collaborateurs   Statut   E-mail
Téléphone 
Patrick Sériot   Professeur ordinaire/Linguistique slaves  Patrick.Seriot@unil.ch
021/692 30 01 - Bureau 4087 
Anastasia Forquenot De la Fortelle   Professeure associée   Anastassia.ForquenotDeLaFortelle@unil.ch
021/692 30 00 - Bureau 4082 
Andrei Dobritsyn  MER - mobilité des étudiant(e)s  Andrei.Dobritsyn@unil.ch
021/692 53 04 - Bureau 4084 
Ekaterina Velmezova  MER   Ekaterina.Velmezova@unil.ch
021/692 53 08 - Bureau 4086 
Elena Simonato  MER   Elena.Simonato@unil.ch
021/692 30 36 - Bureau 4084 
Irina Ivanova  MER   Irina.Ivanova@unil.ch
021/692 53 07 - Bureau 4090.1 
Margarita Schonenberger  MER  Margarita.Schonenberger@unil.ch
021/692 53 05 - Bureau 4083 
Edouard Nadtotchi  Maître-assistant  Edouard.Nadtotchi@unil.ch
021/692 30 02 - Bureau 4073 
Inna Tylkowski-Ageeva  Maître-assistant  Inna.Tylkowski@unil.ch
021/692 53 06 - Bureau 4091 
Ekaterina Alexeeva  Assistante-diplômée   Ekaterina.Alexeeva@unil.ch
021/692 53 11 - Bureau 4082 
Arnaud Nicod-Clément   Assistant-diplômé   Arnaud.Nicod-Clement@unil.ch
021/692 53 10 - Bureau 4074 
Sébastien Moret   Assistant-diplômé   Sebastien.Moret@unil.ch
021/692 53 09 - Bureau 4087 
Adrian Spillmann  Secrétariat   Adrian.Spillmann@unil.ch
Tél:021/692 28 96
Fax:021/692 30 45 - Bureau 4184 (jusqu'au 11 novembre) 

TOP ^


Recherche:
 dans ce site:
   
   
   
 Rechercher
Annuaires      Site map

Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 692 28 96  -  Fax  +41 21 692 30 45