Employee with contract

Welcome to the University of Lausanne (UNIL). You are a new employee and about to start your work at UNIL.

One of your first contacts will be with the HR department who can answer all questions related to your engagement and contract, taxes, working permits, salaries, social charges and family allocations.

The International Relations Welcome Centre can provide you with additional assistance about topics related to: immigration, life in Switzerland, Lausanne and the region, housing options, insurance, childcare, and so on. More about the International Relations Welcome Centre.

We have put together this website with useful information to guide you in your move here, as well as for the first period here at the University. Do not hesitate to contact us with any additional questions you might have. We wish you a warm welcome.

TOP ^

Ch√Ęteau de Dorigny  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 20 20
Fax +41 21 692 20 05

Employé·e sous contrat

Bienvenue à l'Université de Lausanne (UNIL). Vous êtes un·e nouvel·le employé·e ou sur le point de commencer à travailler à l'UNIL.

L'un de vos premiers contacts sera le Service RH qui pourra répondre à toutes vos questions concernant votre contrat d'engagement (les impôts, permis de travail, salaires, charges sociales et allocations familiales, etc).

Le Welcome Centre des Relations internationales peut également vous aider quant aux questions sur l'immigration, la vie en Suisse, Lausanne et ses environs, les possibilités de logement, les assurances, les services de garde d'enfants, etc. En savoir plus sur le Welcome Centre des Relations internationales.

Ce site contient des informations utiles pour vous guider tout au long de votre installation à Lausanne, ainsi que pendant vos débuts à l'UNIL. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres questions. Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue.

TOP ^

Partagez:
Château de Dorigny  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 20 20
Fax +41 21 692 20 05