Current Students

B | C | D | F | G | H | I | L | N | P | R | S
 

C

silhouetteF.jpg CANEDO Anne
E-mail : Anne.Canedo@unil.ch

 
     
silhouetteF.jpg CASULLI Florence
E-mail : Florence.Casulli@unil.ch
 

 

F

silhouetteF.jpg FERRY Murielle
E-mail : Murielle.Ferry@unil.ch
 

 

G

Gomes Correia.jpg GOMES CORREIA Ana
E-mail : Ana.GomesCorreia@unil.ch
 
Staff page
 
     
silhouetteF.jpg GUIGNOT Manon
E-mail : Manon.Guignot@unil.ch
 

 

H

Hegedus.jpg HEGEDÜS Kader
Email: Kader.Hegedus@unil.ch
Academia
SNFS Project
 
     
ProfilePicCecileHeim.jpg HEIM Cécile
Email: Cecile.Heim@unil.ch
Staff Page
 
     

 

TOP ^

I

silhouetteH.jpg INDERMUHLE Christian
E-mail : Christian.Indermuhle@unil.ch
 
     
silhouetteH.jpg ITEN Mark
E-mail : Mark.Iten@unil.ch
Staff page

L

silhouetteH.jpg LAUGHERY Vincent
Email: Vincent.Laughery@unil.ch
Staff Page
 
     
Loesch_Juliette2.jpg LOESCH Juliette
Email: Juliette.Loesch@unil.ch
Staff Page
 

 

TOP ^

N

silhouetteF.jpg NAZROO Claudia
E-mail : Claudia.Nazroo@unil.ch
 

 
     
silhouetteH.jpg NIEMANN Andrew
E-mail : Andrew.Niemann@unil.ch
 

 

P

ParreirasReis.png PARREIRAS REIS Ana Rita
E-mail : anarita.parreirasreis@unil.ch
 
Staff page
     
Player2019.jpg PLAYER Amy
E-mail : Amy.Player@unil.ch
 
Staff page

 

TOP ^

R

silhouetteH.jpg REILLY Andy
Email: Andrew.Reilly@unil.ch
Staff Page
 
     
silhouetteF.jpg ROGLIARDO Elodie
E-mail : Elodie.Rogliardo@unil.ch
 

 

 

TOP ^

S

Pernet.jpg SAUNIER Sonia
Email: Sonia.Saunier@unil.ch
 
     
silhouetteF.jpg SIMMONS Jonita
E-mail : Jonita.Simmons@unil.ch
 

 
Follow us:  
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 29 13