Current Students

B | D | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | T | W | Z
 

D

silhouetteH.jpg DAWSON James
Email: James.Dawson@unil.ch
Personal Profile
     

TOP ^

H

Hegedus.jpg HEGEDÜS Kader
Email: Kader.Hegedus@unil.ch
Personal Profile
Staff Page
Academia
SNFS Project
 
     
ProfilePicCecileHeim.jpg HEIM Cécile
Email: Cecile.Heim@unil.ch
Personal Profile
Staff Page
 
     

 

TOP ^

L

silhouetteH.jpg LAUGHERY Vincent
Email: Vincent.Laughery@unil.ch
Staff Page
 
     
Lindholm.jpg LINDHOLM Philip
Email: Philip.Lindholm@unil.ch
Personal Profile
Staff Page
 
     
Loesch_Juliette2.jpg LOESCH Juliette
Email: Juliette.Loesch@unil.ch
Staff Page
 
     
IMG_3252-crop1860x1840.JPG LOETSCHER Audrey
Email: Audrey.Loetscher@unil.ch
Personal Profile
Staff Page
LinkedIn
     

 

TOP ^

R

silhouetteH.jpg REILLY Andy
Email: Andrew.Reilly@unil.ch
Staff Page
 
     
A. Rochat-crop412x399.jpg ROCHAT ALESIA
Email:Alesia.Rochat@unil.ch
Personal Profile
Academia

 

TOP ^

T

silhouetteF.jpg TYAGI Shruti
Email:
Personal Profile

 

TOP ^

Z

Zein.jpg ZEIN NAJAT
Email: Najat.Zein@unil.ch
Personal Profile

 

 

TOP ^

Follow us:  
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 29 13
Fax +41 21 692 29 35