Contact info

IMG_3728.jpg

The chaplain team looks forward to meeting you at any of our activities, or for a chat over coffee!

 

UNIL: aumonerie@unil.ch 021 692 21 47

Giovanni Polito, catholic chaplain, priest, giovanni.polito@unil.ch 021 617 22 78

Justyna Lotocka, catholic chaplain, theologian, justyna.lotocka@unil.ch 079 555 98 01

Anouk Troyon, protestant chaplain, pastor, anouk.troyon@unil.ch 079 639 99 64

Dimitri Andronicos, protestant chaplain, theologian, dimitri.andronicos@unil.ch 079 577 56 96


 

EPFL: aumonerie@epfl.ch 021 693 60 47

Alexandre Mayor, protestant chaplain, pastor, alexandre.mayor@epfl.ch 077 415 75 48

Xavier Gravend, catholic chaplain, theologian, xavier.gravend@epfl.ch 078 875 31 15

Giovanni Polito also has a half time at EPFL: catholic chaplain, priest, giovanni.polito@unil.ch 021 617 22 78

Suivez nous:    
Partagez:
universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg epfl-logo.svg