People, Support and Fun

Group Members

 

Edward E. Farmer Group leader

edward.farmer@unil.ch

 TedFarmer_crop.png TFFly-resize165x110.jpg 

 

The Farmer Group

 

Postdoc

Yong-Qiang Gao (PhD China Ag. Univ.)

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5409, tel. 4230

yong-qiang.gao@unil.ch

Yong-Qiang Gao.jpg                                                              

Gioia Lenzoni (PhD Durham Univ.)

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

gioia.lenzoni@unil.ch

Lenzoni_Pic.jpg                                                                 

Qian Wu (PhD Peking Univ.)

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

qian.wu.1@unil.ch

Qian-resize116x121-crop100x121.jpeg                                                

 

Doctoral students

Tsu-Hao Yang

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

Tsu-Hao.Yang@unil.ch

TsuHao Yang _Farmer group_PhD.jpg                   

Nikou Fotouhi

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

nikou.fotouhi@unil.ch

Nikou-resized 161-100-crop100x121.jpg                

 

Technicians

Stéphanie Stolz

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5409, tel. 4230

Stephanie.Stolz@unil.ch

SS2Fly-resize165x110-crop165x75.jpg

 

 

 

Aurore Chételat

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230    

Aurore.Chetelat@unil.ch

ACFly-resize199x133-crop165x133.jpg

 

 

Group_Aletsch.JPG

Lab outing to the largest glacier in the Alps: the Grosser Aletschgletscher: September 2018.

Aletsch_2018-rotate.JPG

Lab members descending to touch the glacier-can you spot them?

 

Biophore - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 41 90
Fax +41 21 692 41 95