People, Support and Fun

LabOuting_June2021_3.jpg

June 2021

 

Group Members

 

Edward E. Farmer Group leader

edward.farmer@unil.ch

 TedFarmer_crop.png TFFly-resize165x110.jpg 

 

The Farmer Group

 

Postdoc

Yong-Qiang Gao (PhD China Ag. Univ.)

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5409, tel. 4230

yong-qiang.gao@unil.ch

Yong-Qiang Gao.jpg                                                              

 

Gioia Lenzoni (PhD Durham Univ.)

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

gioia.lenzoni@unil.ch

  Lenzoni_Pic.jpg                                                                 

 

Jing Wang (PhD Univ. of Texas at Austin)

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5409, tel. 4230

jing.wang@unil.ch

 

  WANG_J_cropped.jpg

 

Doctoral students

Tsu-Hao Yang

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

Tsu-Hao.Yang@unil.ch

TsuHao Yang _Farmer group_PhD.jpg                   

Nikou Fotouhi

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230

nikou.fotouhi@unil.ch

Nikou-resized 161-100-crop100x121.jpg                

 

Technicians

Stéphanie Stolz

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5409, tel. 4230

Stephanie.Stolz@unil.ch

SS2Fly-resize165x110-crop165x75.jpg

 

 

 

Aurore Chételat

office 5441, tel. 4236

lab 5406, tel. 4230    

Aurore.Chetelat@unil.ch

 ACFly-resize199x133-crop165x133.jpg

 

 

LabOuting_June2021_2.jpg

Group outing in the Jura mountains, 22 June 2021

 

LabOuting_June2021_1.jpg

... With fresh trout for lunch