Aller à: contenu | haut | bas | recherche
 
 
Vous êtes iciUNIL > Faculté GSE > La Faculté > English > Contact

Contact

Dean’s Office | Deanship's Administration | Institutes
 

Dean’s Office

veron.jpg

Dean

René Véron
Géopolis - office 4611 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 01
rene.veron@unil.ch

   

jaboyedoff.jpg

Associate Dean for Research, Communication and Quality

Michel Jaboyedoff
Géopolis - office 4613 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 10
michel.jaboyedoff@unil.ch

   

lane.jpg

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of the School of Geosciences and the Environment

Stuart Lane
Géopolis - office 4613 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 04
stuart.lane@unil.ch

 

TOP ^

Deanship's Administration

 

Senior Faculty Administrator for Internal Affairs

Karine Rossier
Géopolis - office 4624 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 23
karine.rossier@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8h00-14h00
Thursday, Friday 8h00-17h00

Human Resources

Véronique Simond
Géopolis - office 4618 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 07
veronique.simond@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9h00-16h00
Wednesday 9h00-12h00

Secretariat of the Dean’s Office

Lise Reymond
Géopolis - office 4608 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 00
lise.reymond@unil.ch

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8h00-17h30
Tuesday, Thursday 14h00-17h30

zay.png

Secretariat of the Dean’s Office

Carole Zay
Géopolis - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 43 57
carole.zay@unil.ch

 

Senior Faculty Administrator in External Affairs

Rémy Freymond
Géopolis - office 4610 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 02
remy.freymond@unil.ch

 

Communication on research, Serval

Nicolas Bourquin
Géopolis - office 4620 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 30 71
nicolas.bourquin@unil.ch

Webmaster

Floriane Beetschen
Amphimax - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 22 72
floriane.beetschen@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday morning

 

Computer System Manager for Institutes

Simon Hiscox
Géopolis - office 3545 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 29
simon.hiscox@unil.ch

 

Computer System Manager for Deanship

Alexander Miesch
Géopolis - office 4617 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 08
alexander.miesch@unil.ch

Monday afternoon, Thursday morning

richard.jpg

Secretary for PhDs

Joëlle Richard
Géopolis - office 4631 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 30 75
joelle.richard@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday morning, Wednesday afternoon

terrier.jpg

Outreach

Aurélie Terrier
Géopolis - office 4631 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 33
aurelie.terrier@unil.ch

Senior Faculty Administrator in Academic Affairs

Magali Pétermann-Glaus
Géopolis - office 4602 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 03
gse.acad@unil.ch

Absent Monday & Tuesday afternoons

luthi.jpg

Instructional Technology Engineer

Johann Lüthi
Géopolis - office 4620 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 12
johann.luthi@unil.ch

 uhlmann_pt.jpg

ELSTE Coordination
MSc Geology

Bastienne Uhlmann
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 43 40
bastienne.uhlmann@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday

eden.jpg MA studies in Tourism

Christine Eden
IUKB - 1950 Sion

Tel: +41 (0)27 203 73 95
Fax: +41 (0)27 205 73 01
christine.eden@unil.ch

Bachelor studies secretariat

Pascale Giller
Géopolis - office 4606 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 06
gse.acad@unil.ch

Monday to Thursday

Bachelor studies secretariat
MSc Biogeosciences
MSc Geography

Marie-Christelle Pierlot
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 13
marie-christelle.pierlot@unil.ch

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

stauffer.jpg MSc Environmental Geosciences
MA Foundations and Practices of Sustainability

Christina Stauffer
Géopolis - office 4606 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 46
christina.stauffer@unil.ch

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, Friday morning

valazza.jpg

Apprentice

Daniela Da Rocha Fonseca
Géopolis - office 4614 - 1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 692 35 36
daniela.darochafonseca@unil.ch

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

TOP ^

Institutes

Institute of Geography and Sustainability (IGD) secretariat
Marcia Curchod, tel. 021 692 30 70
Carole Oppliger, tel. 021 692 35 50
Christelle Monnet, tél. 027 205 73 22

director
Emmanuel Reynard, tel. 021 692 30 65
 
Institute of Earth Sciences (ISTE) secretariat
Nadia Bochud, tel. 021 692 43 06
Anne-Marie Chagros, tel. 021 692 43 00
Krystel Fazzi, tel. 021 692 43 06

director
Stefan Schmalholz, tel. 021 692 43 02
 
Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics (IDYST) secretariat
Sabrina Damiani, tel. 021 692 44 00
Carole Schrocker, tel. 021 692 35 30

director
Stuart Lane, tel. 021 692 36 07
 

 

Other Unit

Observatory for Urban Research and Sustainable Development (OUVDD) secretariat
Jean-Philippe Dind, tel. 021 692 36 09

director
Antonio Da Cunha, tel. 021 692 30 73
 
Recherche:
 Go
 
rss/atom
Géopolis - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 692 35 00
Swiss University