How to contact us

Coordinates | Staff
 

Coordinates

Lausanne Genomics Technologies Facility
Faculté de Biologie et de Médecine
University of Lausanne
Génopode Building
1015 Lausanne
Switzerland

Facility Telefax
021-692-3905

We are located on the 1st floor (GEN 1016) of the Génopode Building of the UNIL Dorigny campus.

UNIL map

Staff

Julien Marquis, Coordinator of Genomic Technologies Facility
021-692-3906
Julien.Marquis.1@unil.ch

Johann Weber, Head of UHTS and qPCR Units
021-692-3911
Johann.Weber@unil.ch

Sylvain Pradervand, Head of Bioinformatics Unit
021-692-3908
Sylvain.Pradervand@unil.ch

Hannes Richter, qPCR Unit
021-692-3904
Hannes.Richter@unil.ch

Emmanuel Beaudoing, Bioinformatics Unit
021-692-3909
Emmanuel.Beaudoing@unil.ch

Leonore Wigger, Bioinformatics Unit
021-692-4116
Leonore.Wigger@unil.ch

Sandra Calderon, Bioinformatics Unit
021-692-3966
Sandra.Calderon@unil.ch

Manuel Bueno, UHTS Unit
021-692-3910
Manuel.Bueno@unil.ch

Corinne Peter, UHTS Unit
021-692-3913
Corinne.Peter@unil.ch

Floriane Consales Barras, UHTS Units
021-692-3913
Floriane.ConsalesBarras@unil.ch

Mélanie Dupasquier, UHTS Units
021-692-3913
Mélanie.Dupasquier@unil.ch

Karolina Bojkowska, Bioinformatics Unit
021-692-3945
Karolina.Bojkowska@unil.ch

Roberto Sermier, UHTS Unit
021-692-3904
Roberto.Sermier@unil.ch

 

TOP ^

GĂ©nopode - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 39 06
Fax +41 21 692 39 05