Chercheurs associés

G

Gex.jpg GEX Kristine
Collaboratrice scientifique externe 
Courriel : Kristine.Gex@unil.ch
Lien Academia
     
Gorshenina.jpg GORSHENINA Svetlana
Collaboratrice scientifique externe
Courriel : Svetlana.Gorshenina@unil.ch
Lien Academia

 

M

masserey.JPG MASSEREY Catherine
Courriel : Catherine.Masserey@unil.ch
 
     
ArtTech_2017_Forum_Michel3.jpg MICHEL Maxime Patrick
Responsable de recherche 
Anthropole, bureau 4018
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 54 42
Courriel : Patrick.Michel@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Bio
     
Muller.bmp MÜLLER Frank
Anthropole, bureau 5055
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 27 20
Courriel : Frank.Muller@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia

 

V

Verdan.jpg VERDAN Samuel
Courriel : Samuel.Verdan@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia
     
silhouetteF.jpg VUILLEUMIER Sandrine
Collaboratrice scientifique externe
Anthropole, bureau 4025
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 46 
Courriel : Sandrine.Vuilleumier@unil.ch
 
Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 28 96
Fax +41 21 692 30 45