Collaborateurs

B | C | J | K | R | V
 

B

Bouvier.bmp BOUVIER David
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 4014
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 63
Courriel : David.Bouvier@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia

 

C

Calame.jpg CALAME Claude
Professeur honoraire
Courriel : Claude.Calame@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteH.jpg CAPPONI Matteo
Maître assistant
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 28 96
Courriel : Matteo.Capponi@unil.ch
Page personnelle
P
rojet Stoa
     
silhouette.jpg CESCA Ombretta
Première assistante
Anthropole, bureau 4027
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 04
Courriel : Ombretta.Cesca@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia

 

J

silhouetteF.jpg JAMBE Ariane
Doctorante FNS 
Anthropole, bureau 4018
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 19
Courriel : Ariane.Jambe@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

 

K

silhouetteF.jpg KONDYLAKI Vasiliki
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4027
Tél: +41 21 692 38 04
Courriel : Vasiliki.Kondylaki@unil.ch

Page personnelle 
Lien Academia
CV

 

R

silhouetteF.jpg ROUSSEAU Nathalie
Privat-docente
Anthropole, bureau 4020.1
Tél: +41 21 692 38 82 
Courriel : Nathalie.Rousseau@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

V

silhouette.jpg VOELKE Pierre
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 4020.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 82
Courriel : Pierre.Voelke@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 28 96
Fax +41 21 692 30 45