Collaborateurs

B | C | M | P | R | T | V
 

B

Photo_Dylan.png BOVET Dylan
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 4027
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 10
Courriel : Dylan.Bovet@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

C

Chevalley.jpg CHEVALLEY Eric
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 4016
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 22
Courriel : Eric.Chevalley.2@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

M

Maire.bmp MAIRE Brigitte
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 4022
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 50
Courriel : Brigitte.Maire@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia
 
     
silhouetteH.jpg MOUQUIN Marc
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 4027
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 10
Courriel : Marc.Mouquin@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Mudry.bmp MUDRY Philippe
Professeur honoraire
Courriel : Philippe.Mudry@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

P

silhouette.jpg PINGOUD Julien
Chargé de cours 
Anthropole, bureau 4020.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 82
Courriel : Julien.Pingoud@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

R

ARolle.jpg ROLLE Alessandra
Première assistante 
Anthropole, bureau 4018
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 19
Courriel : Alessandra.Rolle@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia

 

T

silhouette.jpg THÉVENAZ Olivier
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 4022
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 66
Courriel : Olivier.Thevenaz@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia
 

 

V

VanMalMaeder.bmp VAN MAL-MAEDER Danielle
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 4016
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 62
Courriel : Danielle.VanMal-Maeder@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 28 96
Fax +41 21 692 30 45