Staff

Name Contact informations Function
Unit
a Marca Valérie

+41 21 692 68 05
valerie.aMarca@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Aguinaga Tello Violeta

Doctoral scholarship holder
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Allio Lorenzo

lorenzo.allio@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Ammann Yves

yves.ammann@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Finance Unit

Amsellem Ada +41 21 692 68 66
ada.amsellem@unil.ch
Doctoral Student SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Antoniazza Baptiste

+41 21 692 40 80
baptiste.antoniazza@unil.ch

Administrative collaborator
Management and Marketing Unit

Assanti Stefano

stefano.assanti@unil.ch

Research Fellow Public
Management and Marketing Unit

Athias Laure

+41 21 692 68 21
laure.athias@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Economics of Regulation Unit

Baud-Lavigne Marion

+41 21 692 69 04
marion.baud-lavigne@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Local Policy and Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Berman Ayelet

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Berthoud Jérôme

+41 21 692 68 35
jerome.berthoud@unil.ch

Project Manager
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Blanc Séverin

+41 21 692 68 19
severin.blanc@unil.ch

Computer Specialist
Institute Secretariat

Boisseaux Stéphane

stephane.boisseaux@unil.ch

Lecturer
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Bolliger Isabel

isabel.bolliger@unil.ch

Doctoral Student (external funds)
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Bonoli Giuliano

+41 21 692 68 90
giuliano.bonoli@unil.ch

Full Professor
Social Policy Unit

Boukamel Owen

+41 21 692 68 72
owen.boukamel@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Management and Human Resource Management Unit

Brunner Dunia

+41 21 692 68 44
dunia.brunner@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Buchs Aurelia

+41 21 692 68 59
aurelia.buchs@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Bundi Pirmin

pirmin.bundi@unil.ch

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Burgess Simon

+41 21 692 68 00
SimonMark.Burgess@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Buthey Kévin

+41 21 692 69 38
kevin.buthey@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Cahlikova Tereza

+41 21 692 32 06
tereza.cahlikova@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Policy and Evaluation

Chabloz Julie

Graduate Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Chappelet Jean-Loup

+41 21 692 68 30
jean-loup.chappelet@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Chatton Gregor

gregor.chatton@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Delavy Gaëlle

+41 21 692 68 06
gaelle.delavy@unil.ch

Librarian–scientific documentalist
Institute Secretariat

Dupuis Johann

+41 21 692 68 49
johann.dupuis@unil.ch

Postdoctoral Researcher SNSF and Lecturer
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Dussan Lopez Pablo

+41 21 692 68 01
pablo.dussanlopez@unil.ch

Research collaborator
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Emery Véronique +41 21 692 68 71
veronique.emery@unil.ch
Research Officer
Public Management and Human Resource Management Unit

Emery Yves

+41 21 692 68 70
yves.emery@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Management and Human Resource Management Unit

Fivaz Jan

jan.fivaz@unil.ch

Junior Researcher SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit
Alessandro Feller

+41 21 692 68 60
alessandro.feller@unil.ch

Administrative collaborator
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Fossati Flavia

+41 21 692 69 10
flavia.fossati@unil.ch

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Inequality and integration Unit

Félix Sandra

+41 21 692 68 13
sandra.felix@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Gaillard Serge

serge.gaillard@unil.ch

Professor
Public Finance Unit

Gandenberger Mia Katharina

+41 21 692 68 94
miaKatharina.gandenberger@unil.ch

Doctoral student SNSF
Social Policy

Glassey Olivier

+41 21 692 68 20
olivier.glassey.1@unil.ch

Head of FORDIF Secretariat
Unité Gouvernance numérique

Gaeng Charlotte

+41 21 692 68 03
charlotte.gaeng@unil.ch

Assistant Communications Advisor
Institute Secretariat

Graticcia Vincent

+41 21 692 69 55
vincent.graticcia@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Information Management Unit

Grigoriou Christopher

christopher.grigoriou@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Gubler Soto Astudillo Linda

linda.gubler@unil.ch

Secretary
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Gulfo Myriam

+41 21 692 68 33
myriam.gulfo@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Haering Barbara

barbara.haering@econcept.ch

Professor
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Haus Alexander +41 21 692 68 62
alexander.haus@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Hausmann Béatrice

+41 21 692 68 57
beatrice.hausmann@unil.ch

Secretary | Head of the Secretariat for Institutional Management Training and FORDIF
Public Finance Unit

Heuberger Nils

nils.heuberger@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Hickey Colm

+41 21 692 68 30
colm.hickey@unil.ch

Project Manager
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Horber-Papazian Katia

+41 21 692 69 00
katia.horber-papazian@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Local Policy and Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Ila Christina

+41 21 692 68 00
christina.ila@unil.ch

Student Assistant
FORDIF - Institut

Janssens Sabine

+41 21 692 68 27
sabine.janssens@unil.ch

Secretary (Master PMP)
Institute Secretariat

Javet Danielle

+41 21 692 68 02
danielle.javet@unil.ch

Librarian
Institute Secretariat

Jurje Flavia

Lecturer
IDHEAP
Keuffer Nicolas

+41 21 692 68 63
nicolas.keuffer@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Klaus Jacopo

+41 21 692 69 01
jacopo.klaus@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Local Policy and Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Knoepfel Peter

+41 21 692 68 40
peter.knoepfel@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Knotz Carlo

+41 21 692 68 90
carlomichael.knotz@unil.ch

Postdoctoral Researcher SNSF

Köthenbürger Marko

marko.kothenburger@unil.ch

Visiting Professor
IDHEAP

Ladner Andreas

+41 21 692 68 60
andreas.ladner@unil.ch

Full Professor│Institute Director
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Laesslé Melaine

melaine.laessle@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Lauwerier Ewoud

+41 21 692 31 77
ewoud.lauwerier@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Policy and Sustainability

Luta Naomi

naomi.luta@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Mabillard Vincent

+41 21 692 68 82
vincent.mabillard@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Macina El Hadji Moudo

+41 21 692 68 22
elhadjimoudo.macina@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Economics of Regulation Unit

Maclean Jessica

+41 21 692 36 42
jessica.maclean@unil.ch

Administrative collaborator
Management and Marketing Unit

Mader Luzius

+41 31 322 41 02
luzius.mader@BJ.admin.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Law Unit

Manfrini Pierre Louis

+41 22 735 41 82
pierre.louis.manfrini@gmail.com

Professor Emeritus
Public Law Unit

Marmier Auriane

+41 21 692 69 54
auriane.marmier@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Information Management Unit

Mauri Nicola

+41 21 692 68 52
nicola.mauri@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Menoud Grégoire

gregoire.menoud.1@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Mettler Tobias

+41 21 692 69 50
tobias.mettler@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Information Management Unit

Meyer Lea

lea.meyer@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Momoh-Pochon Nicole

+41 21 692 68 00
nicole.momoh-pochon@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Mozgovoy Vadym +41 21 692 69 52
vadym.mozgovoy@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Information Management Unit

Müller Joëlle

joelle.muller.1@unil.ch

Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Munier Evelyn

+41 21 692 68 58
evelyn.munier@unil.ch

Senior Research Fellow
Public Finance Unit

Nahrath Stéphane

+41 21 692 69 40
stephane.nahrath@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Oberle Sarah

+41 21 692 40 80
sarah.oberle@unil.ch

Administrative collaborator
Management and Marketing Unit

Otmani Ihssane

+41 21 692 68 93
ihssane.otmani@unil.ch

Graduate assistant
Social Policy Unit

Pasquier Martial

+41 21 692 68 80
martial.pasquier@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Pauchard Nicolas

+41 21 692 68 45
nicolas.pauchard@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Stern-Pralong Isabelle

+41 21 692 68 11
isabelle.stern-pralong@unil.ch

HR and Finances Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Previtali Adriano

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Reichmuth Lukas

+41 21 692 68 68
lukas.reichmuth@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Thiebaud Jean-Christophe

+41 21 692 68 21
jean-christophe.thiebaud@unil.ch

First Assistant
Economics of Regulation Unit

Scheidegger Ligaya Sophie

ligayasophie.scheidegger@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Schwarz Badertscher Daniel


daniel.schwarzbadertscher@unil.ch

Postdoctoral Researcher SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Schweizer Rémi

+41 21 692 69 43
remi.schweizer@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Segui Déborah

deborah.segui@bcu.unil.ch

Librarian
Institute Secretariat

Sofia Amalia

+41 21 692 68 85
amalia.sofia@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Law Unit

Soguel Nils

+41 21 692 68 50
nils.soguel@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Finance Unit

Steiner Dhouha

+41 21 692 68 10
dhouha.steiner@unil.ch

Organisation and communication Manager
Institute Secretariat

Stepanovic Stefan +41 21 692 69 53
stefan.stepanovic@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Information Management Unit

Vallat Philippe

philippe.vallat@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Valli Büttow Clarissa

clarissa.vallibuttow@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Law Unit

Vashakidze Giorgi

+41 21 692 68 88
giorgi.vashakidze@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Verschuuren Pim

+41 21 692 68 31
pim.verschuuren@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Viallon François-Xavier

+41 21 692 68 48
francois-xavier.viallon@unil.ch

Postdoctoral Researcher SNSF
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Weerts Sophie

+41 21 692 69 60
sophie.weerts@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Public Law Unit

Wilson Anna

+41 21 692 68 92
anna.wilson@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Social Policy Unit

Yavavli Fatma

+41 21 692 69 17
fatma.yavavli@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Follow us:        

Contact

IDHEAP Swiss Graduate School of Public Administration
Quartier UNIL-Mouline
Bâtiment IDHEAP
CH-1015 Lausanne
+41 21 692 68 00
idheap@unil.ch

Rue de la Mouline 28 - CH-1022 Chavannes-près-Renens
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 68 00
Fax +41 21 692 68 09